Hostelworld.com

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel Located at 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road, Zhangjiajie.
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road
71% 325
29.1326702 110.4862403
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.7

I had a nice stay and for the price it's really a good deal. Staff has been nice and helpful, especially to get to the national park. Only one thing disappointing: they don't provide toilet paper for the toilets. It's the first time I hear this thing in a hostel, in every place in the world I've been I've always found it. So please, maybe increase 50 cents the price of the room but please provide toilet paper!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
7.4

This hostel was a good stop on my way to the mountain park. It's clean enough for the price you pay. The staff were extremely helpful! I called them a couple times for directions and questions and they answered each time and helped me. I suggest buying the ¥5 map from them, it's perfect and you'll probably need it. Overall awesome hostel. Definitely, definitely recommend. Also, it's true they can send your luggage to their sister hostel on the mountain for ¥20/piece.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.0

Staff is really helpful for planning your trips to and in the surrounding parks. Only had an inconvient booking mixup for the tianmen mountain, but they did there best to fix it. Great streetfood around the hostel, the claypot rice in the hostel is also worth a try. CON: Chairs and or tables on the rooftop terrace would improve the atmosphere and toilet paper in the toilets should be the standard

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2016
9.1

Sehr nette Leute und schönes gemütliches zimmer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 март 2016
7.1

Be prepared if you come in winter as there's no heater. The bed were comfortable and big, the shower hot but the overall building is quite old. I booked three nights in this hostel by mistake, I actually wanted to book in the one that is up in the natural park. The staff helped me change my booking as it is her sister's hostel. It's about 4 hours hike but you can ask them to keep your luggage for free or they can even bring them to the other hostel for 20yuan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Янв 2016
6.9

The room was very cold, the ac would really only work on an auto setting(meaning it kept turning off), it was also wired such that removing the room key would turn it off. The hot water would only heat with the room key as well, and it didn't last very long.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2016
6.6

Though the staff were very friendly the hostel itself felt very dirty and run down. There was no toilet seat on the toilet and a lot of things were broken. This place is perfect to meet fellow travellers but has very little comforts enticing you to stay any longer than needed. Though the place has a pool table and a common room the staff relax there so it feels a little intrusive if you want to relax there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
8.0

Good english speaking staff. They can give more information about Zhangjiajie and around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2016
5.1

This hostel was dirty inside our room and in the common areas. There was no toilet seat in the bathroom, the 'mattress' was a blanket folded in half and the shower curtain was broken and since the bathroom wall was just a huge window you were exposed to the rest of ZhangJiaJie. Many of the hallway lights didn't work which was creepy and the woman at the desk was really rude, I waited for 5-10 minutes before I asked if she would acknowledge me. We left after 1 night and stayed elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Дек 2015
6.9

Nicely done up, very cold in winter! In common with almost everywhere we stayed in China, they keep the door to the lounging area open, and don't have heating. Luggage transfer to the national park was useful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.