Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel Located at 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road, Zhangjiajie.
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road
81% 380
29.1326702 110.4862403
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alexandrahinton
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

Our stay at this hostel was clean and comfortable. The staff on reception were helpful with explanations about nearby parks and attractions and answered any questions we had. The room (a double room w/ ensuite) was clean, bright and airy and had air-conditioning at no added cost . The location is no where special, but central enough with a couple of local bus lines running just out the front. There is a well furnished common room (seating, no kitchen) which seemed far more quiet than "party".

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
8.0

Cosy common area and nice garden around, rooms are in an apartment building next to it, don't expect much, but our double was clean and there was nothing to complain about. However, the hostel directions should be updated, I don't think the bus 10A/10B (there was no bus 10) runs from the train station after 8pm (and we waited long enough to be quite sure about this)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andrewjohnporter
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
7.1

The staff spend a lot of time to try and help you play your trip to the local attractions. I left my washbag in my room and they kindly sent it to the new hostel I had moved to.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
6.9

The girl at the rececption was very nice&helpfull. The common area is really nice. The bathrooms were really disgusting. In one bathroom the water ran out of the shower&there were algae&lots of dirt swimming in it, the other one was just really smelly. One bathroom had a sign that said you should lock it after using&open it with your dorm key. So I locked it. Unfortunately this information was wrong&it was not possible to open it with the dorm key or any other key in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mail8823
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
7.1

The Staff was very nice and spoke very good english.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
5.7

Innanzitutto ho trovato il bagno sporco. Poi c'erano fili elettrici scoperti ovunque in camera. Posso capire che non diano gli asciugamani ma almeno la carta igienica... Il peggio è stato vedersi passare sul letto una blatta enorme. Abbiamo chiesto di cambiare stanza e anche se ci hanno accontentato, non è servito a nulla perché nella seconda stanza ne abbiamo trovate anche di più. Avevo prenotato tre notti ma dopo la prima siamo scappati.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

장가계시내의 역과 터미널에서 떨어져 있어서 위치는 좀 그렇습니다만 대체로 만족스러웠어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.6

The staff were great and spoke multiple languages. In their free time they were practicing English and Japanese when I there. Overall this hostel was good but the kitchen was filthy and had roaches that came out and were flying around the common area. Don't confuse this hostel with their sister hostel in the park. The one in the park is awful if you're in the dorms and only slightly better in the private rooms. The staff there only speak Chinese and didn't even wake up until after 7am.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

Excellent staff !! Super friendly and helpful !! Clean and comfortable rooms. Only downside is the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.0

Mitarbeiter äußerst nett und hilfsbereit, Essen einfach und gut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.