Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ZigZag Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 71 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 71 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
82% 71
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • wdzczhzyyx
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.4

这家旅馆很糟糕

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • stuvland
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
6.3

One staff woman is the worst person I have ever met in the hospitality industry. Several aggressive moments, but when she didn't let me (and two other groups) in the door for 20 minutes at night, and claimed the hostel had lockout at midnight, it was all I could take. I changed hostels, and I'm spending my next weeks in Kiev there. AVOID this place (until she quits some time in December). The other staff is great. No good atmosphere for backpackers, though. Many locals and poor common areas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kraa
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

Clean, newly furnished, nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

nice staff with clean facilities. great location, not far from the city centre and to the metro. only issue was with the lift going up to the hostel. would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

The most boring hostel during my trip. Still nice though. Booked a private room and got a dorm to myself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Молдова, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

Positioned in a area close to the main attractions. Staff ready to help and very friendly! Facilities, cleanliness, atmosphere very "hot"! I recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.4

We liked the stay in the ZigZag Hostel very much - the attitude of the staff is really helpful. Everything in the hostel itself is clean, although the building is generally rather rusty (the elevator and the staircase). Despite being a little bit worried what might happen to our cars - parked in the street in front of the hostel (no private parking lot available), we paid the official guard the parking fee and he looked after them - no harm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.9

At the begining was a little difficult to find it, but the location is good, near to the center and to the metro. The hostel is comfortable, clean, and the workers helped me in everything, they are nice! for sure if I come back I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
7.1

Could be a great hostel, but the mattresses are worn out and the bed frames squeak. Also they seem to cater to youth groups or Ukrainian in the city on business for a few days. Not many backpackers or international tourists, so no one is interested in talking to you

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
9.4

Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegenes, sauberes Hostel im 6. Stock. Es werden Hausschuhe getragen. Im Keller ist ein Pub für den Absacker. Optimales Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Empfehlenswert !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.