Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ZigZag Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.1

The staff was incredible nice , they safe my ass helping booking my train, however, every SINGLE day I was there , even Monday and Tuesday there were drunk people comming back from the party at 3,4,5 in the morning , all the girls in my room woke up because of the noise , people throwing up in the sink ,shouting, no showing respect at all and the staff never did anything about it. In my third night I was bitten 3 times, was not mosquito, not sure what it was but mattress and pillow had stains .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of the town, from where you can reach all the interesting spots of the town. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking and offers free tea. The staff is great, too, especially Olga was really eager to help and make the guests comfortable. It was a good mixture of hospitality but still leaving enough privacy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.9

Well located, this hostel had adequate bathroom and kitchem facilities. Beds were comfortable with a view of the city. Staff very helpful. Would return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.6

オペラ座の近くにあり、歩いて10分ほどでした。オペラかバレエを鑑賞予定の方は良い立地だと思います。ドミトリーのベッドが少し硬かったですが、他は居心地の良いホステルでした。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
6.3

It is an ok place. You won't find the greatest atmosphere, and the toilets were frequently dirty, but it's on a nice location though. I was on a 4-bed dorm and there was practically no space for us to put our suitcases. The common area is very small too, as is the kitchen. They have to work on putting up better indications. From the front door downstairs you don't know which appartment you have to buzz to get into, or even which floor it's at. I think this information should be available.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
7.1

Really helpful staff with directions, printing etc. Location also great, close to the centre, lots of restaurants, shops nearby. Really cheap hostel, always free showers and toilets. Hard to find at first and they don't tell you the code for the door when you first arrive. Nowhere to get changed if you want a bit of privacy (showers and toilets too small). No communal sitting areas. Only locals stay here,so no good for solo travelers or those looking to meet English speakers. Smelly toilets!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.9

Clean, with a nice kitchen & individual bathrooms, but nothing special. Mostly locals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.0

The hostel was clean & in a good location, but the atmosphere was depressing. The staff comprises mainly of one person at the front desk who always seems overworked or unhappy to be there. The hostel doesn't really facilitate any interaction between the guests, making it all feel really uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
8.6

A nice play to stay. A bit difficult to find at the first time, but all in all I enjoyed this hostel. It has all facilities you need and close by are lot of stores, the metro and the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

The staff where wonderful, spoke English well. The kitchen was great and free tea and coffee was wonderful. Perfect location right near Maidan. It was a little difficult to find at first - read the instructions when booking! Bathrooms were always clean and dorm room was nice. Comfy bed. Thanks, I'll be back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.