Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Индия

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.1

Good hostel with lots of character and helpful staff. Some fun activities throughout days and evenings. Lack of restaraunts nearby though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
9.1

Très charmante auberge de jeunesse où l'on a pu rencontrer des gens vraiment intéressant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Salut! Nous vous remercions de l'agréable critique et des évaluations. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Le nôtre est un endroit pour se détendre et rencontrer des gens de partout dans le monde et sont heureux que vous puissiez le faire. C'était un plaisir de vous accueillir. Rendez-vous bientôt visitez-nous. À votre santé! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.9

Staff really helpful and provided map. Breakfast for 100 was decent - eggs, juice, cereal, fruit and bread/toast. Massive common room with loads of seating, best one we've seen in a hostel. Beds in dorm room comfy and air con decent. Wifi ok. Close to all pink city sites - hawa mahal etc. Tuk tuk from bus station was 200 rupees. Doors on dorm rooms didn't shut which was a bit annoying. Showers were a bit rubbish too. Helpful tips regarding sites and food advertised. Laundey for 100 rupees.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for the wonderful and detailed review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our common room is a place to chill and meet fellow travelers. We hope you made lots of new friends here. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best one on our Indian trip so far! It was always kept impeccably clean and the staff went beyond the call of duty. We went on an organised trip to a temple with the hostel and a pub crawl. It's location within the pink city is exceptionally convenient - all round a fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for the amazing review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City. We organise tours and activities for travelers on a regular basis and we're glad you liked them. It was lovely to host you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • rikhard_i
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.3

It was good but not perfect. I liked the stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon! Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

The hostal was very good, with a good location and really nice rooms. The only thing that turn out to be a disappointment was that in the page of the Hostal it says that they offer free breakfasts and it turns out that you have to pay 100 rupees to enjoy it actually.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Thanks a lot for reviewing our hostel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be in the heart of the Pink City. The mention of free breakfast was a technical glitch on this website and we're sorry for the confusion. We offer breakfast for a cost of Rs 100 and that's what was conveyed to you at the hostel. We hope to host you in any of the 20 Zostels in India again very soon. :) Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.0

It was noisy late at night. About 1:00 or 2:00 o'clock there was still someone talked londly in the hostel lobby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you found the hostel a bit noisy. We usually try our best to curb the noise but some times the travelers stay up late at night in the common room. Still, we apologise for this and we will make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope you would give us another chance to host you in any of our 20 Zostels in India and Nepal. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.1

Helpful staff and great atmosphere. A lot of fun to just spend time in the common areas. Very clean and secure, plus an ideal location for seeing Jaipur. Water pressure was v weak and no restaurant, but lots of good food nearby so would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks a lot for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. The atmosphere at our hostel is all because of the lovely travelers like you. Yes, we don't have a restaurant at our place but we have a community kitchen instead. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, I loved the common hangout area - beautifully decorated and cozy at the same time. A great place to meet other travellers. Also, the location is great - right in the pink city, with the palace being only 500 meters away!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.