Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Индия

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 450
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Dorms are clean and comfortable. The common room and the rooftop are are just awesome. The staff is very friedly. Only small downside: alcohol is prohibited in the whole hostel. I can totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.9

I wanted to enjoy Zostel based on reviews but I didn't feel the high price was worth it, you have to pay extra for towel, breakfast, tea, coffee. The 4 mixed room didn't have an AC just a fan that didn't really help. I did like the lounge tho. Breakfast was bland..the American girl working there was the only one mainly at the desk & didn't go out of her way to help, gave me someone else's business card when I asked her about trains and bus schedule

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Muy amables los trabajadores, desayuno buffet libre perfesto, baños guay, mola ir descalzo por el hotel, el chill out indoor super bien i el chill out tambien . Nos olvidamos una camara i a los pocos minutos nos buscaron para darnosla. Siempre que podamos.... Zoostel 4ever ! Jejejej :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

A couple of the staff were cluless. We had a private room on our first night and our AC wasn't working - the lady who I spoke to about this simply shrugged and did nothing to resolve it. Communication between the staff wasn't great. We had to speak to 3 different staff members before we got a taxi sorted. The doors to the dorms annoyingly don't close unless you lock them from the inside, letting noise and light in. Breakfast hours only 8-10

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

WE really enjoiyed our stay at the zostel, so that we decided to book the zostel at Agra afterwards too. Very friendly and helpful stuff. The huge AC common room is also a big plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for the awesome review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our common room is a place to meet and mingle with people from around the world. We hope to host you again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Lovely and beautifully furnished hostel with nice common room and citchen area, helpful nice staff for little money! Perfect for backpackers. What I didn't like were the doors of the dorm since you could only lock them with a bold either from the outside (locking people in) or the inside (locking everybody else out) which was annoying since we therefore had an open door day and night with too Mich light and noise. They should find a solution for that! Other than that, absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a ton for the amazing review. It feels good to know you liked your stay with us at Zostel. Ours is a place for backpackers to meet and make lots of new friends. Thank you for highlighting the issue with the doors. We will find a solution to it and you would have a better experience the next time you decide to stay with us. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Full on proper hostel, a rarity in India! Great place right close to everything in Jaipur. Very clean and well maintained. Really friendly and helpful staff, and the breakfast is good too. Definitely recommend if you're in Jaipur

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for the review and perfect rating! We are jumping with joy on reading your review. We chose this location to be right in the heart of the Pink City. Our staff loves hosting travelers from around the world and listening to their stories. Do visit us in our other hostels across India as well. We are sure you would love them too. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.9

Definitely one of the best hostels in India where I stayed so far. Friendly and competent staff, huge and nice living room and kitchen. Laundry machine on the roof top. Location is nice: A quite street on the corner of one of pink city's main streets and a local Indian bar to have a beer just on the opposite of the street.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Everything is clean and there's always a nice atmosphere in the common room with a film on in the evening. Great location with several monuments in walking distance, as well as bazaars and cheap street food. Ordering in meals is also a nice touch. Breakfast is good for a 100 rupees. Wifi also works pretty well unless you want to stream something.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.9

Was amazing, especially because I was a solo girl travelling around and I made fast new friends to visit the city together

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.