Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Индия

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
92% 512
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great location right inside the Pink City. A walk away from the City Palace. Take Uber to get around (cheaper than tuk tuk). Great wifi, and common area. Beds are nice. Also have lockers and clean bathrooms. Try the Heritage Buffet restaurant for GREAT cheap food. They take card too. Also try Bar Palladio for out door cabana drinks/food. Also Hotel Las Vegas for rooftop bar and club inside. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nikm
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Really fun vibe and centrally located in Jaipur. Love the roof deck.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thank you for the review and ratings. We are glad to know you liked our hostel. We try our best to maintain the vibe of the place for the backpackers we host. We chose this location to be right at the center of the city and close to the most prominent places as well. We loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

The common areas are really good. The dorms were in good condition and clean, the beds were comfy. I would recommend staying here if in Jaipur

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for the wonderful review. It feels good to know you loved your stay with us. We are glad you liked our amenities. Thanks again for the recommendation and we will look forward to your next visit. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good hostel! Would definitely stay here again! Very clean! Good atmosphere! Staff arranged a tea party one evening which was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks a ton for the lovely review. It feels good to know you liked your stay with us. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. The awesome backpackers like you are the ones who make up the atmosphere of our place. Do visit other Zostels in India as well. We are sure you would love them too. Cheers! Zostel

  • sschiman
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we've been to, especially in India. The place is huge, has a fantastic common room, fast wifi, open kitchen to do your own cooking, modern bathrooms, big rooms, and is right in the heart of the Pink City. The staff here are all incredibly fun and kind, and we truly enjoyed getting to know them during our stay in Jaipur. We liked the nightly activities and enjoyed learning how to cook Indian cuisine, chai tea, and even shared a Thanksgiving dinner. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for the awesome review. The fact that you found our hostel to be the best just made our day! We try and provide all basic amenities to our travelers. In addition to this. we organize the activities for the travelers to mingle with each other. Our staff loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

Another threat zostel! Great location , good staff and clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the centre of the city. Do visit us again soon. Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.4

Arambol and the girl at the reception were great . Arambol is a great artist writer and musician They did everything to help us . thank you to all the personal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for the lovely review and ratings. We are happy to know you loved your stay with us. Our staff tries its best to host and help all travelers. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Jashmeer
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. I stayed in a private room which was lovely. From the amazing staff to facilities, i really enjoyed my stay. The managers are really accommodating and go out of their way. I will definitely stay at Zostel the next time i am in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon for an even better experience. :D Cheers!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.