Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Индия

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 388
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Clean hostel, not much of a friendly atmosphere. Facilities awesome. Staff super kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • molano_909227
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

A great two nights in Zostel Jaipur. It's strategically located in the pink city and very convinient to reach the palace of winds. As to the hostel, the atmosphere was amazing, other backpackers will likely make your acquaintance around a drink of water XD as the consume of alcohol is strictly forbidden in the pink city. The staff was very kind and helpful; special thanks go to BHOM who was always very concern about my health, as I tragically fell ill to Indian food. Thanks for all man!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

I really had a good experience in this hostel, the best one probably during all my trip. Service is so nice and helpful, the rooftop is awesome to get to know people from all over the world, and bedrooms have a incredible AC system, which I really appreciate I wanted to tell something: I lost my wallet with ALL my money for the trip (more than 400€), and a employee gave me my wallet back with a huge smile and without asking anything back, just my Whatsapp number. Thank you Bhom, you were awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I stayed in through my trip in India. Everything was on point, clean rooms, comfy beds, well furnished and finished facilities, and options to do your own washing. Common room is A1. Location is good and it's easy to get an auto rickshaw or Uber to wherever you need to go (Uber is really cheap aswell). Walking distance to City Palace and some cool little antique shops aswell as the the standards you'd want and need. Only issue was the night staff were a little unhelpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Our stay was fantastic! We were looking for somewhere to crash for the weekend staying in Jaipur that was decently clean and had a good location, and Zostel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a mixed four person dorm with A/C and it was ideal. We didn't have an ensuite and it was totally fine - not necessary. Some staff were great and helpful, others were quick to blow you off. Breakfast was satisfactory. Atmosphere-wise, alcohol isn't allowed on the premises, so expect it to be low-key.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice large clean dorms. Good lockers. Great value for money. Big common areas. Great showers. Location was brilliant. Staff speak OK English. Washing machine broke and flooded when I was there, my clothes couldn't dry quick enough so carried around a smelly damp wardrobe for the next few days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

I happened to meet a whole bunch of cool people here. Trouble was, was that we were strongly encouraged to stay in the hostel later at night due to safety concerns in the city, yet the hostel has an alcohol restriction, as well as noise limitation, so a group of 15 or so people were really keen to dance and drink... none of which we were able to do properly due to the set up, sadly... The facilities are great, the people are great, the breakfasts are good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

An amazing place to go and meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Great location, common room, kitchen, rooms, and most of all, great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

I was in the female dormitory 4 people room. This place is AWESOME. I especially care the cleanness the most. Shower was absolutely clean. A/C was not very powerful but the room was cool enough with A/C and the fan.(Energy saving!) I would like to stay one more night but I could only stay one night. If i visit Jaipur again, definitely this place. Staffs are so kind. But in the kitchen during breakfast I found some ants. Rooms, beds, and shower was very very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.