Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Индия

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 419
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel, maybe the nicest I've ever stayed in anywhere. Impeccably clean and good common areas that make meeting other travelers incredibly easy. The staff was average - helpful only when prompted, with mixed English levels. The staff also doesn't organized any programs, tours or events offered to guests to meet people or see the city, but that was also true at all the other hostels I stayed at in India (except Madpackers.)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with nice atmosphere. Unfortunately the "clean" bedsheets were not clean as i found hair and eyelashes on the pillow. The cover is only a big blanket and not bedlinnen. Toilettes could use some more care considering water on flor and refill of toiletpaper. The staff is very helpful and helped us get breakfast earlier then what they usually serve when we left early. Overall very good, we stayed her two Times, and also at Zostel in Agra.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

I stayed in Zostel for three days in August 16, in the 6-person-dorm. The hostel is centrally located to the main touristic spots of Jaipur. It's also easy to reach by busses and rickshaws. The Room, toilet and shower was very clean. The staff was kind and always helpful, they even fixed a crack in my shirt. Due to the high amount of guests, it's a anonymous atmosphere in the house and not as familiar as in other accommodations. Otherwise it has everything one needs, I recommend that place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Staff here were so so nice, always eager to help out, always smiling and there was always someone around just when you needed them. Hostel was clean and pretty central to sites, however not too many places to eat around these parts so just ordered from the menu's at the hostel. Doors weren't locked but always felt safe leaving my things plus there's lockers aswell.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Order the take away food and enjoy the location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, Staff and bunks. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

I had a really great time in zostel. Great communal area, friendly staff, clean beds and great atmosphere overall. I'd like to thank Arun and Maya for their time in explaining the places to see in detail and with clarity which was very helpful. Will definitely stay if/when I visit Jaipur again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel in India. Western standards of cleanness and facilities. Rooms are great, all of them with AC and bathrooms are clean and supplied with toilet paper. The lounge has a super cool atmosphere and the staff is always ready to help, either to find you a nice restaurant or to a arrange any kind of city tour. I certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Great stay. Helpful staff. Friendly and informative. Relaxed atmosphere. Clean and safe. Free bottled water appreciated. Family friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.6

Buen lugar para hospedarse en jaipur. Los baños un poco sucios, el resto muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.