Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

iVAN Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
iVAN Hostel Located at Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., , Moscow.
iVAN Hostel
Russia
Moscow 107031 Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23.
95% 244
55.7650461 37.6113510
iVAN Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, con muy buena ubicación y el personal es muy amable. El único problema que tiene es que solo dispone de un baño y una ducha lo que es un inconveniente en determinados horarios.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay. The staff were so friendly, approachable and helpful! Definitely recommend a stay! Backpackers and travellers are all super nice people too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

It was clean, quiet, the location couldn't be better but most of all the staffs were friendly ever! They were the best. Hostel located nice area, easy to access. And the direction they sent me before I arrive was perfect, I didn't even need a map to find the hostel. The MMOMA is close from the hostel, and nice small park as well. I really enjoyed staying there, will definitely going back when I visit Moscow again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
6.3

The location and staff of the iVAN Hostel are great! However, I didn't really enjoy my stay. Maybe because my friend and I only stayed here for two nights. We have a few complaints. For instance, the shower was cold; even when I took one at 5.30AM. Furthermore, there was only one shower and one toilet. But what I really didn't like was the fact they made us pay for a visa registration, which we already had gotten somewhere else (for free), after they saw we already had one. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alicegazet7969
  • Франция, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

A wonderful hostel, in the centre of Moscow. The administrators were awfully nice and helpful, everything was very clean, and even though there were only one bathroom and toilet, everything went well. I definitely recommend this hostel if you come to Moscow!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel, perfect for who is looking for peace. The location is very nice, not many options to eat at night, tho. Igor was really good and he speaks portuguese quite well. Definetely a very nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.3

Located in a fun area with loads of restaurants and bars around, about 10 minutes from a metro stop. Atmosphere was a little dull but was still a very comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Very good hostel with very kind people! They were very kind to me and helped me book my transsiberian tickets, so I'm very grateful to them. The hostel is very well located in the very middle of Moscow and the rooms, kitchen and bathroom are very clean. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal oara alojarse en Moscú. La ubicación es perfecta para ir caminando a los lugares turísticos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very nice experience ¡ You feel very welcome by the administrators who are very kind and talk to you in your language

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.