Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 8478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 8478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bdawn567224
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2018
6.0

Although it was a good breakfast, I was not impressed with my stay here. Being traveling for over a month, I had to carry my heavy luggage up 3 flights of stairs. The WiFi did not work well in my room. This is the only place I have had to pay to check my luggage in the luggage room and to pay 2 euros to rent a towel. I wasn’t bothered by the towel but I paid $60 US to stay here and shouldn’t have to rent a towel. I also found the bathrooms to be dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kibuescher5380
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2018
10.0

Excellent clean hostel right in the center of the city for a great price! Large kitchen and plenty of rooms to hang out, and a good free breakfast. Staff was super friendly!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jenniferpuchala8040
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2018
8.6

Everything was wonderful! The only thing that was hard was on the HostelWorld app it said we could check in at 11:00 and it ended up being 14:30 when we could! Otherwise, we enjoyed the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andrea-24128959
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2018
9.7

The place has a great location, near a lot of Dublin's attractions and between two of the principal roads. The building in itself is good also, nice decoration, atmosphere and spaces. I would definetely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hsymb001193
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 май 2018
9.1

This was a good hostel. The location is great and security is tight. Only real issue is the size of the place. It is huge and confusing. Also beware that there is a smoking area in the center that was loud and busy up to 11pm. Had a good time though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • christinamasschelein8337
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 май 2018
9.4

I only stayed for one night in a 28 person dorm. To my surprise it wasn't cramped or loud like most dorms that size, it was spaced out and lovely. This hostel is huge and has an odd layout but I still really enjoyed it. Their breakfast is stellar and they have cool murals everywhere, their location is amazing and central

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome cheers!

  • rubym29077352
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2018
9.7

Staff are so so friendly of which I believe partially creates the atmosphere of the hotel. Amazing vibes here and met a lot of great people and felt safe here also. The location is perfect and is easy to find at night. Such a creative hostel - will be returning here on my next trip to Dublin :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fantastic - we look forward to your return :)

  • aggarrison
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2018
6.3

Cleanliness of the room was good and rooms were quite considering it is i the town center. Bathrooms did not seem to be cleaned often and some restrooms had blown bulbs so the lights weren’t in use. However, the low rating is mostly due to the rude staff on the night shift.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, sorry to hear that. Perhaps you could email me and let me know more about these issues? yvonne@abbey-court.com.

  • martaa1226251
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2018
5.4

This hostel had no reason to be so incredibly loud until 2am on a Monday evening. A door nearby slammed insanely loud every 10 minutes, even with windows closed, noise from the alley sounded like it was in the room. Thin walls and voices from the hallways were inconsiderately loud... The couple having sex in an 8 person room was incredibly rude. Frustrating that this was voted the best hostel in Dublin and it was a horrible nights sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, sorry to hear you got no sleep :( We do our best to control noise and have staff on 24 hours to eliminate it. That is indeed rude from your fellow travellers we suggest politely telling them to get a private room next time!

  • guillerminamaglione4526
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2018
7.7

Muy bueno el desayuno y el ambiente un poco sucios los baños

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×