Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 8852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 8852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2018
8.3

Stayed for 2 nights with a friend in a 6 person room. It was the size of a corridor, with barely any space to move. The room was well over 27C when outside was 20 because well, you get Dublin's nightlife noise but get airflow or you get some quiet but suffocate. The locker under some beds are pretty awful and shriek when you drag them out, and are also a pain to lock. But breakfast is provided and the location is absolutely unbeatable! You will need a GPS to navigate the Abbey court Hpstel maze!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2018
8.9

Mitarbeiter waren stets hilfsbereit, z. B. beim Ausdrucken meiner Bordkarte vor Ort. Mein Zimmer war ein 6-Bett Zimmer im 3. Stock, unspektakulärer Schlafraum. An jedem Bett je zwei Steckdosen und eine Lampe, die Schließfächer waren Rollkästen unter den Betten, die wie die Türen extrem laut quietschen, sodass meine Abreise in der Nacht wirklich alle mitbekommen mussten. Frühstück spärlich: Toast, labberiger Käse, Wurst, Marmelade, Kaffee. Aber: Große Müsliauswahl und frisch geschnittenes Obst.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • melissaoptishopping8407
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2018
6.6

I had a decent stay at the Abbey Court Hostel with a friend of mine, unfortunately we were separated for the first night even though we booked a room together. This was very inconvenient and made our stay more difficult. The staff however was very friendly and welcoming to any questions, they had good vibes! The hostel itself is okay, nothing special in particular.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sharllahwaithe1921
  • Barbados, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2018
9.4

This is where you need to stay. Right in the middle of everything and close I what's really important. Stayed for two night before leaving for Paris. Wish I had stayed longer because Paris is a huge let down

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Aw thanks for the review! You'll just have to come back :)

  • hannahlouise65380
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2018
10.0

Amazing stay at Abbey Court, I had so much fun. The facilities were clean and the bedroom I was in was also clean. I will definitely come back again! I met so many people in the hostel too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome thanks so much!

  • tanguyplantevin625
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2018
8.9

Very good option to live in Dublin very center. We would advise you to communicate in advance when a family comes with children under 18th. You arranged a solution with an apartment instead of a 6 beds room but please think about a simple alert when booking so we avoid 1 hour stress during check in. You do not accept strangers in the same room which is fine but you should simply explain during booking step. Thanks. T. Plantevin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay. This is a simple rule across all accommodation providers - dorms do not accept minors unless it is just their group with them in the dorm. It is stated on our booking agents and websites. Thanks again for your review!

  • RachelBay
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Авг 2018
8.6

Overall a good hostel, great location. Had a couple issues with the toilets on the floor being out of order often. The shower areas were not very private and my room was often too hot. But staff were nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. This shower area is being made into a private one shortly!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2018
9.4

My stay was super nice. The hostel is young, fresh, colorful. Breakfast was plenty and delicious. Location wonderful, just one minute from the center and few minutes from temple bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2018
10.0

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Quiet area close to Temple Bar. Breakfast was choice of cereal, toast, cheeses, mini sausage rolls and coffee. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome thank you!

  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2018
9.7

A hostel where I would stay again. Clean bedrooms, facilities and beds. Breakfast is great. Very well located. Quiet. Just one mention about the mixed dorms : probably a good way to prevent unoccupied beds but not a good idea at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×