Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 8144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 8144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2018
4.6

The hostel was in a great location. Their staff was not friendly, the place was massive and very impersonal. There was no place to really hang out and meet other travelers, A lot of the extras advertised did not exist.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2018
8.9

Pretty good stuff. The only thing that sucked was there was some really loud construction going on that woke me up Monday morning. I was pissed. They just did not mention it at all. I mean these drills were so loud it woke my entire room up. Other than that, great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we know the construction is a big inconvenience :( It's mentioned on our website and social channels. Apologies your sleep was disturbed - we are going to be finished very soon and it will be a great relief for everyone!

  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2018
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay there. Only the rooms towards the street can be quite loud at night due to the street. I recommend ear plugs, which you can get for free at the reception. But then, on the other hand, you are right in the middle of the city ;-).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2018
10.0

Thrid time stay at Abbey Court and it was wonderfull again. The staff is very very helpfull and friendly, the Breakfast is a good start for the day and the Location is unbeatable. Directly at O'Connell Bridge, it's the best Place for starting to explore the city. We were three persons this time and my friends were very satisfied too. We will come back for sure as soon as possible :-) Thanks a Million !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome! Thank you so much!

  • marli6328
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2018
6.9

Ich habe selten eine so schmutzige Küche erlebt, wie in diesem Hostel! Da verging uns der Appetit und gaben deshalb gern Geld aus, um auswärts Essen zu gehen. Ein Frühstück nur bis um 09:30 Uhr anzubieten ist meiner Meinung nach etwas zu kurz. Von der Einrichtung her hat alles gepasst, die Mitarbeiter am Empfang waren allen seht nett.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hallo, vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir entschuldigen uns, dass Sie nicht mit dem Frühstück zufrieden waren :( Es ist völlig kostenlos und beinhaltet viele Optionen, und ist alles, was Sie essen können. Wir bieten es für zwei Stunden jeden Morgen. Wir haben auch hohe Hygienestandards und unser Frühstück wird in der Regel großartig Vielen Dank nochmal für die Wahl von Abbey Court! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2018
8.6

Excellent location in city centre.I booked a private ensuite room for 1 night and it was perfect for what I needed.Great breakfast choice also. However,the room was too warm at night,I did not get a good night's sleep. There was no where to hang up coats in the room,i.e. hooks etc.,and sink stopper was missing in bathroom

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We can always turn off the heat if necessary. Its on at the moment as it's cold and most people want it on. Cheers :)

  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2018
9.1

El hostel está en una ubicación perfecta. Cerca de todas las atracciones turísticas, caminando llegas a todos los lugares. Los de recepción están siempre dispuestos a ayudar. El desayuno está bastante completo. Las habitaciones están bien equipadas con baño y ducha incluida. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

¡Ah, muchas gracias! Esperamos que puedas regresar un poco de tiempo :)

  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2018
7.4

Beds and pillows were not really confortable. Service and breakfast were fine. Location was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We have just replaced all of our mattresses!

  • casselsn4477
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Февр 2018
8.9

Older facility, a lot of work was being done while we were staying there and the workmen weren’t very friendly. But excellent location, good Wi-Fi and breakfast, hot showers. Mattresses are super old/worn out. Quiet rooms, nice layout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. 90% of the mattresses have been replaced very recently so you were unlucky to get one of the ones that wasn't :( They'll be replaced soon. Sorry about the workmen not being friendly - they're too busy trying to finish the job lol!

  • Vereeena
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2018
6.9

Room didnt have any private lights or pluggs at the beds. No bord to put things next to you (phone/wallet..) especially necessary in the top bed...everything fell down! Bathrooms where clean really overcrowded on weekend not enough mirrors with sinks only two female toilettes on the whole level. Showers had no hooks inside to hang things. Breakfast was ok. Atmosphere was not really good to socialize. Security was good they ask to show both of our keys every night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We are improving many of the things you suggest - most dorms now have lights and plug points at each bed. Most rooms are ensuite but more toilets have been installed recently.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×