Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 9119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 9119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • karenmarriner2370
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2018
8.3

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y te ofrece muchos servicios. El personal s muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Окт 2018
8.3

Hostel was very nice. Little noisy in the night but that is bad luck. Recomended

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2018
7.7

Sehr groß, nettes Personal, Mittel sauber

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Окт 2018
7.4

L' ostello si trova in una ottima posizione, ma lo staff era davvero impreparato: si sono dimenticati di prenotare un tour nonostante avessimo già pagato e ci fossimo già messi d'accordo per e-mail. Le arachidi presenti nei cereali e non adeguatamente segnalate dalla lista degli allergeni hanno mandato una mia amica in ospedale per una reazione allergica. Direi che si può migliorare molto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kbwachholz748
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2018
9.4

Great location close to temple! Very walkable. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great - glad you enjoyed :)

  • isabella_shaw4914
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2018
8.6

Great hostel! Such a good location and the staff are so friendly and knowledgable. I stayed in a 20 bed female dorm and it was great. Make sure you have a padlock with you to store all your stuff in the great under-bed storage boxes. Quite easy to get lost as it’s pretty big but have a wander and make some friends :) I really enjoyed my stay thanks !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much. Please come back soon!

  • sofiamrvaz6345
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2018
6.6

A localização é fantástica mas existem alguns pontos que precisam melhorar. No quarto faltam luzes individuais em cada beliche. Tinha apenas uma luz. Também deveriam ter mais tomadas para carregamento de telemóveis. Os que tinham eram poucos e alguns não funcionavam. Mais uma vez, cada beliche deveria ter as respetivas tomadas. Podem melhorar no atendimento.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Окт 2018
7.4

The location is great and the staff are friendly/helpful! There is only one shower and one bathroom for guys and girls on each floor. Makes it hard to get ready each day/night! There were also no outlets in our 12 person room, luckily my portable charger was working!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. There are more bathrooms and showers scattered through out the building and most of our rooms are ensuite. We have put more plugs beside the beds in most rooms and we will get to them all as soon as we can.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Окт 2018
9.1

My best friend and I stayed here for 3 days! It was our first ever hostel experience, and honestly we couldn’t have asked for a better one. The rooms were clean, the bathrooms were clean, and the staff were friendly enough! The only complaint I have is the lack of pillows. If they could give each person another one or at least the option for another one, it would be excellent! Thank you guys so much for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks so much for your review. Really happy you had a good experience. We've taken your pillow comment into consideration :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2018
8.3

AMAZING location. Right in the middle of Dublin with everything you could ever need close by. Our airline lost our luggage and the staff at the front desk were so helpful in getting us what we needed until our bags arrived and even gave us towels for free for our inconvenience. Showers were clean however a lot of toilets needed a little extra attention. Overall, would definitely recommend !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We clean toilets daily and more if needed and if an area needs attention as long as we know about it, we see to it immediately.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×