Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

22 Апр 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aure29825247
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2018
9.7

Meilleure auberge de NZ!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mareikeglissmann3166
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2018
10.0

Geniale Küche mit super Blick, alles immer Sauber, freundliches Personal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Апр 2018
9.4

Comfortable beds, perfect location, very central. Kitchen quite small, but nice atmosphere and lovely view from the kitchen. Very clean and spacious rooms, good WiFi. Laundry room only has 3/4 washers and we were told not to use them when we attempted to because the staff were about to use them all, which was a little annoying. Very good hostel in general.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We've recently upgraded all of our mattresses so it's great to hear they're nice and comfortable! We're very sorry you were inconvenienced by the laundry being unavailable. We're also very sorry if the reason was misinterpreted as it was not because our staff were doing their own laundry but we had housekeeping to do and the linen needed to be washed and dried. Our laundry is unavailable sometimes during housekeeping hours as we do all of our laundry on site. We are often fully booked with over 40+ beds to change which means we have a lot of linen to get through. Therefore we have to close our laundry to the public for a few hours. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you had a fabulous time in NZ!

  • meganwright123959
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2018
9.4

Great value for money and in the centre of Queenstown which helps when you're carrying a big backpack. Rooms were clean, really nice kitchen overlooking the lake. Good buzz/atmosphere. No complaints 💯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2018
10.0

best hostel in queenstown or even New Zealand. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2018
9.4

Nice hostel, I'd definitely recommend it. The location is excellent. Wifi was really really bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 март 2018
9.1

Great location right on the lake. Cool decor, nice bedding. Kitchen relatively small but never seemed too crowded. Helpful staff. Wifi was slow and kept logging me out which was annoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We're really glad you liked our decor! Our wifi has actually been upgraded to Fibre which is the fastest internet speed available. The reason our guests need to log in all the time is because we don't want people taking bandwidth when they're not using the wifi, when it could be shared among the guests that are actually using the wifi. This keeps the wifi running smoothly. But unfortunately it can get slow if too many people are logged on. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a fabulous time in Queenstown.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 март 2018
8.9

Muy bien ubicado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • odoherty_anna4133
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2018
10.0

Really good value for money, and a really nice hostel that feels more up market than most. Would definitely recommend it to others for Queenstown (and such a nice change after staying at the Base hostel one street over beforehand!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 март 2018
10.0

Amazing! Stay if you have the chance - it’ll make your time in Queenston that much better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×