Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

22 Июнь 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • julia-hendrix7518
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2018
9.7

One of the most beautiful hostels I have been so far! I really enjoyed my stay at Absoloot Value Accommodation! The view is beautiful (right in front of the lake) and the hostel is located super central! The rooms are new and clean and most of them are equipped with a bathroom! The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is nice! We enjoyed our three days stay and I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BiancaLaberge
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
8.0

Emplacement parfaite!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июнь 2018
8.9

Ich war zwei mal dort. Das erste mal für eine Nacht, da hat die Küche sehr unangenehm gerochen. Beim zweiten mal (ca. Eine Woche später) war dieser Geruch noch da, aber nicht mehr so intensiv. Ansonsten war alles super und ich würde immer wieder dort einchecken. Man bekommt sogar ein gratis Handtuch. (war bei einer Nacht sehr angenehm)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2018
8.0

Good hostel in the centre of Queenstown, a short walk from everything. The atmosphere was good, but the kitchen is a bit too small for the amount of people staying. It would be nice if there was a larger area for relaxing that wasn’t the TV room or reception. Other than that, the place was clean and staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 май 2018
9.4

Great hostel, ended up staying twice. Dorms were very spacious with ensuites and every comfy beds. Lovely view from the kitchen as the hostel is right on the waterfront. WiFi was decent although had to log in every time it disconnected. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 май 2018
10.0

My third time at this hostel...it’s perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

  • itsPhil
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 май 2018
9.7

The best location a Hostel can possibly have. Kitchen is magnificent too. I just wish there were lockers in all rooms and not in the hallways.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We're super proud of our kitchen and the beautiful views, so it's always great to when others love it too. The reason why we took the lockers out of our 6 bed dorms and placed them in the hallways was to create more space in the rooms. With 6 people sharing the room we wanted them to be as spacious as possible. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and that you had a great time in Queenstown!

  • maharahaitana6452
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2018
9.7

Excellent hostel accommodation. A++ location (couldn't ask for better), close to town, shopping, restaurants, bars & lake. ++ activities within walking distance. Friendly staff, helpful when your needing anything but also left you alone, which was great. We had a double room with en suite, room & en suite was spotlessly clean, comfortable bed / clean linen, tea / coffee, great little fridge & the million dollar view out the window was pretty nice as well. Highly recommend this hostel .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • danhamilton19838739
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2018
8.3

Chicken Pie, Chicken Pie, Pie

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wafflestomp?

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2018
9.4

Really nice hostel in a great location right by the lake and near everything you need. The room was nice I was upgraded to a four bed free of charge and the room has lockers plus you need a key to get in so really safe. The kitchen had the right equipment and was clean. WiFi was amazing! Was there for two nights and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×