Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

17 Авг 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • simmons7931
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
10.0

I usually like a hostel that’s a bit more rugged with larger common areas, but for this trip, it was exactly what I needed. Finding quiet space was possible, met great people. The kitchen views and entire design was beautiful. I work from home and was able to do so just fine. WiFi was great. Very clean. Loved the shared bathroom which was a nice addition to the bathroom included in the rooms. I will definitely be going back. Thank you for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review of Absoloot Value Accommodation! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

  • jamilatomlinson3371
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2018
9.1

I only stayed one night how ever the bed and duvet was the best- so comfortable. They have TVs in the room and I had a bathroom in my room sharing in a 4 bed dorm. The kitchen is slightly small when busy but well equipped and clean- free tea coffe n hot chocolate. Really nice hostel. Would definately stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you liked all of our facilities. We do like to provide extras like the hot chocolate for a bit of extra luxury! Our beds have recently been upgraded so it's great to hear that they are comfortable. We're really glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back one day.

  • harriettegknight6914
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2018
10.0

Very chilled, clean and great location. Would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariliademenezes4091
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2018
9.1

A localização do hostel é IMPECÁVEL. Fica em frente ao lago, perto de tudo. A vista da cozinha é maravilhosa. Os quartos e banheiros são limpos diariamente. O hostel oferece locais para guardar malas e equipamentos de ski. A recepção do hostel é calorosa, depois de alguns dias você se sente em casa. Na minha opinião, os únicos pontos negativos são que a cozinha é relativamente pequena e é separada da área de TV/Lazer, e que não existem quartos somente femininos ou masculinos (todos são mistos).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2018
10.0

都很棒 朋友行動電源忘在旅店還被撿回來!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2018
9.7

Massive shoutout to the lady at reception who woke up this hungover gal, twice, while her mate patiently waited in the lobby. Pretty chill hostel with a stunning view, clean rooms, good kitchen and relaxed atmosphere. Appreciated that they let my mates come in and drink despite the fact they weren't staying there. Cheers for an amazing weekend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're super glad you had a fabulous time with us and we'll hopefully welcome you back one day!

  • airport93128522
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2018
10.0

10/10 perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • celia807
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2018
8.0

Nice enough. Most people staying were working so harder to meet people. Good kitchen and great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 Июль 2018
8.6

One of the nicest hostels in Queenstown right in the centre. The view from the kitchen is amazing, but it’s also tiny so tough when more than 2 people want to cook at once. Great bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lukeiles7514
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2018
8.3

Great location and great facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×