Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

25 Сент 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1656 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1656 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jtrameka006145
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2018
10.0

Hands down the best hostel i've stayed in. Great people, great spot, and the guitar in the lounge area topped it off. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
9.7

This hostel has everything, great showers, comfy beds, a superb view from the kitchen (which is a tiny bit small) and helpful staff. Liked it so much I have booked to stay again when I Return to Queenstown in a few days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shreevarrastogi1883
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2018
10.0

Excellent location, facilities and view!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2018
10.0

Great hostel. The staff really know about the activities in the area. Very clean. Most of the first are out exploring during the day but at night everyone comes together and chats

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kgedgar77680
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2018
10.0

Great place! Front desk was so helpful and knowledgeable about the area and very friendly. Great location right near the beautiful bay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels - it was a pleasure having you!

  • mazen89
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
27 Авг 2018
7.7

Really great location, the best if I may say. Really nice and clean comfy as well. I have staied in 4 bed room ensuite, which was good, downside the toilet/ shower room was so tiny , you have to squeeze you self in. Bed was good . It has free WiFi in room and refrigerator and tv inside room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2018
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Staff were lovely and the front desk were really helpful. Very clean and nice hostel. Would definitely recommend. Also great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • raydeguz1990
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
21 Авг 2018
9.1

Great hostel. Facilities were clean, WIFI was strong, kitchen was a bit small during peak meal times. Also not a lot of fridge space unfortunately. No lockers but each room required a card key to get in so pretty secure. Beds were comfy but the TV in the room didn't seem to work. Great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
16 Авг 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Not a crazy party hostel but not super quiet either. The rooms are well noise insulated from street noise. Location is literally as good as it gets. Staff were really helpful and all the facilities were good too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had such a good experience in our hostel. We hope to see you again in Queenstown!

  • simmons7931
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
10.0

I usually like a hostel that’s a bit more rugged with larger common areas, but for this trip, it was exactly what I needed. Finding quiet space was possible, met great people. The kitchen views and entire design was beautiful. I work from home and was able to do so just fine. WiFi was great. Very clean. Loved the shared bathroom which was a nice addition to the bathroom included in the rooms. I will definitely be going back. Thank you for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review of Absoloot Value Accommodation! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×