Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 2.0 Basilica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2018
5.7

WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN!!! After arriving early and being shown where we could store our lugguage in a not so secure place until check-in we went exploring and found everything was easy to find. However, the next day waking up with loads of BED BUG BITES was not what we expected!! After complaining about this we were moved rooms and staff paid for laundry but still I can’t help thinking we shouldnt be spending the rest of our trip distracted by itching as this shouldn’t have happened!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • bernardofranco11509
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2018
5.4

The hostel is well situated. Other than that, it was extremely hot (around 35 celsius) and the AC was only turned at 21:00 and shut down around 8h in the next morning, but even though it's temperature was not enough for a good sleep. People constantly got back in the middle of the night doing a lot of noise and turning light up. Sometimes they talked aloud on the phone at 2 am with lights up. The facilities were also not very interesting for me, almost nothing beside a bed to sleep and a shower

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for you feedback. sorry that it was so hot in the hostel but during the day the dorms are usually empthy so no need for the ac/unit to run the whole time, the other thing is that there is nothing we can do when you book a dorm room and your roommates arrive during the night and are a bit noisy.

  • carlosarias68918
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2018
8.6

Buena ubicación, aire acondicionado, limpieza de baños ok pero de las piezas no mucho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nicholas_cameron3581
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2018
4.9

Staff were lazy, internet was shocking and definitely not worth what it cost.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nathanhartmann016253
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2018
9.1

Stayed in a 10 bedroom dorm that had curtains hanging up for each bed - had a great stay without even realizing that 9+ other people were in the room! Prime location for the majority of Pest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2018
7.7

It was a pretty nice hostel! The staffs were very kind and the location was nice. Private room - Kitchen & shower facilities and air conditioning system were perfect but it was very noisy at night. However, overally I would like to recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • delacalzadalucia18077
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2018
8.6

It was really nice to be there. The building is in the centre near to a Park where young people go, which is awesome to meet people. It has one terrace where you have an amazing view. And it is easy ti make friends there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mikaela_digby8268
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2018
10.0

Great Hostel! Would definitely recommend! Lovely staff, great room, great location and very clean. A little hard to find at first but overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2018
6.6

I had a horrible experience here. Firstly, the storage area for bags is literally just a room where everyone threw their belongings and the door remained open 24/7. The laundry there does not have a dryer so you must hang your things in the SAME room which is often thrown around by people passing. Second, my dorm room featured a loft area with carper where my mattress was literally just on the floor. Naturally I found a bedbug (not only there but in the common space couch as well). Gross!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июль 2018
8.6

Really good location and nice rooms, would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×