Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agavero Hostel

22 Июнь 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2018
10.0

I had an awesome time at agavero hoste! The place is super central, very well equipped and I felt like home right away. The staff is super cool and I made many friends there. Great experience, whenever I'm in Cancun I'm gonna stay in agavero as it already feels like my second home. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tavo2m2600
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2018
10.0

Excelente lugar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2018
9.7

Great Hostel, great atmosphere ! The staff and the house make you feel like you are in a shared flat full of roomates :) rooms are really clean, staff super nice and helpful, mexican breakfast everydays, good and cheap restaurant right behind the hostel. A special thanks to Paola, who makes us feel at home ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2018
10.0

Felt like a family. Great facilities, warm people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TalZiv95
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Июнь 2018
10.0

Although I stayed for a very short while, from the second I got there the place felt like home, and the staff like family. Everyone went so out of their way to make me feel welcome and make sure I had the best time. Would definitely rexommend it to anyone whos looking for a quite and lovely place in cancun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2018
8.3

Lovely friendly staff, well equipped hostel and decent rooms - really good ac which is important! Walking distance to the main bus station for long distance buses and also close to local buses to the hotel zone/beaches. Amazing breakfast!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июнь 2018
8.9

Great place to stay, nice friendly atmosphere with space to relax when you're over the Cancun sunshine and helpful staff. Would stay again. Only complaint is that people talking downstairs echoes straight into the bedroom so can make for a noisy sleep... didn't sleep the best there but overall was satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dominiquevanhalle1255
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2018
8.9

Great hostel, lovely staff,, most welcoming hostel I stayed at in Mexico for sure !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
30 май 2018
9.7

The best welcome ever. Really lovely people. A great place to meet new people. Would absolutely stay here again. My only criticism is that in the 4 bed dorm I stayed in the wall didn't go to the ceiling so the light and any noise from the neighbouring room came in. It seems odd not to finish the wall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariesheehan071885
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 май 2018
9.4

Comfortable hostel, private room was small but nice, staff are very friendly, nice atmosphere, group activities and lot of info. A little bit out of town, about a 15-20 min walk from the ADO bus station, so if you have lots of bags consider a taxi ~70pesos. Busses to the beach nearby, pool is in the front yard a bit small, breakfast is served in an attached restaurant at the back, we waited but didnt get any breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×