Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2018
5.1

Despite empty rooms available, they squeeze in newer guests in already occupied small rooms at late night and very early morning which interrupt sleeping previous guests. They do so to reduce their cost of cleaning and maintenance of room later on but new guests checking in all night, from mid night to 6 am in a 4 bed room do not let sleep others. Very bad experience so not recommended.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kkolodzik75101
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2018
9.7

The staff were fantastic and very nice. They even printed off directions for me to get back to the airport. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast was a bit expensive (6 euros), but it was decent. The only downside was that the bed shook anytime anyone walked past it so it would walk me up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
9.1

Nette Mitarbeiter, Zimmer war sauber und die Lage sind top. Allerdings fand ich die Atmosphäre etwas ungemütlich und die Zimmer waren sehr hellhörig.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel, has a very friendly vibe and the decor is quirky. Busy bar and really good prices, happy hour is a must. Beds were comfy and rooms were well set out, really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marisa_thewanderess
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
1 Апр 2018
7.4

A big 'institutional' type hostel that is close to transit/airport but a bit far from the main sights (Berlin Wall, Checkpoint Charlie, etc.). The beds were super comfy and our 4 bed female dorm was pretty spacious. The only downside during our stay was that there were several large school groups staying there and the time so that made it SUPER loud and crowded at times, but I guess because this hostel is so large, it is a popular choice for big groups so that can't be helped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2018
8.9

40 minute walk from city centre. 5 minute walk from nearest subway station Turmstrabe. Quiet hostel despite each evening having groups in the common room. Seems to be a hostel where school groups come to stay, though there were other groups/individuals travelling. Facilities were really good and clean. Able to borrow a towel for 1 euro and buy a lock for the lockers for 2 euros. Always had staff available at the reception to help. Was a nice hostel to stay at. Felt safe being there alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2018
6.3

This Hostel was fine for the price. Facilities were okay. Unfortunately we were put on a floor with a very loud and obnoxious school class, so we did our best to spend as little time as possible in the Hostel. It was one of the less cool Hostels I've been to and also its not in a very good part of Berlin, so watch out ladies! All in all it was alright, but nothing special.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2018
10.0

Staff adorable. J'ai pris une chambre individuelle avec salle de bain. Chambre simple mais propre et agréable. Emplacement très pratique surtout pour l'accès à la gare et à l'aéroport Tegel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for the warm rating! It really means a lot to us!

  • chinsuk_alex8463
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2018
8.9

Great hostel with a bar and happy hour! 10 minute walk to the train station with convenient access to the rest of the city. Nice food court area only a block away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kayleigh-janewright_19395
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2018
8.6

Amstel House Hostel is the perfect spot for anyone wanting to stay outside of Berlin 'city centre' but still wants the convenience of the main transport systems. The Hostel itself is a very cool venue with 24hr bar which has great prices and happy hour every day! There is lots of local shops, cafes and a few eating places surrounding the hostel including at the market hall just down the road which has some amazing food and drink options. I stayed in a female dorm and couldn't have been happier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×