Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • victorcrunchjr5769
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2018
9.1

It's a good hostel with a nice staff. The layout of the common areas is nice. I did not feel that people socialized that much here but hey, every group is different.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Сент 2018
8.3

Alles war sehr angenehm. Die Duschen waren leider nicht sauber aber ansonsten waren wir zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rmgomez12
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
17 Сент 2018
7.7

Overall nice hostel but very expensive. I liked that they had free luggage storage, large common areas, good locks on the rooms, reception all friendly etc. While I was staying here, there were hundreds of teenagers staying there, running around and being loud. Also at night the common area was dead quiet. No social vibe at all. If it was cheaper I would say worth it, but for this price I can't say so

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mmbardach8533
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Сент 2018
8.6

For the most part, this hostel was good. Secure, clean, nice comfy atmosphere and friendly staff. The only downsides were that I had to walk almost an hour to get to the main part of Berlin. There’s a bus not too far away but I prefer to walk. Also, I had gotten used to having my own electric socket at other hostels’ bunks. Not this one. There were 2 for the whole room of 4 people, so two of us didn’t get to charge our phones overnight. Also you have to make your own bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stellalyc
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
8.0

Location is slightly away from the main city. Suburb seems dangerous for 2 female travellers when you’re walking after dark. The hallways were brightly lit, really enjoyed the fun facts on the door. Toilets and bathrooms were clean. And the dorms were very spacious. Lockers provided but you had to bring your own padlock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thn6009001
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 110 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
5.1

Staff seemed money hungry, the first thing he mentioned when I arrived was the amount of money I owed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spencerwhitecolumbia2068
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
7.4

Kinda Far from most things. Staff was nice. Toilets and showers were not. Not bad overall but I just wouldn’t recommend it to a friend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lred1358564
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2018
9.4

good location for lollapalooza, the staff were great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mirandamcdowell8975
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2018
7.4

Pros: only a 5-10 min bus ride to the train station. About 20 mins by bus to city center. Staff was very helpful with finding bus stations, pharmacy, post office, and places to eat. Swipe card security worked well. Cons: WiFi was horrible. VERY loud. Would recommend wearing ear plugs so you can't hear people walking/running in hallway or people from out the window. They don't wash the blankets after people checkout out, only shake them out and re-fold them. Bring your own lock to store luggage!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2018
4.9

Teilweise sehr unfreundliches und super unflexibles Personal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke für dein Feedback! Es tut uns leid, dass du mit unserem Personal unzufrieden warst. Wir versuchen stets unseren Gästen ein gutes Gefühl zu geben. Wir wachsen mit ehrlicher Kritik wie deiner jeden Tag ein bisschen weiter. Alles Gute, deine Amstel Crew

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×