Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashoka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • woofdogs_691194
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2018
8.6

Stayed for 7 days. The room itself was very small but this is normal for HK. room had a safe and private bathroom with space under bed for bags etc. We had access to a fridge, water cooler, kettle etc. accommodation is situated on the 16th floor With one lift so we always used the stairs. (Not ashokas fault) Staff very friendly and willing to help with any problems (didn’t have any). We would definitely go back based on price and staff. If the lift situation is resolved this would be a bonus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Апр 2018
6.6

Chunking Mansion is a must in HongKong if you travel as backpacker. Unfortunately the overall quality of all hostels in mansion is not good I would say. The rooms and beds are very small. Bathroom is tiny and I get only cold water for shower. Cleanliness was good, but seems that somebody is cleaning the room every day and basically going through your stuff. There is no place to store your valuables, be careful. Staff was very unhelpful with mistake in reservation (obviously hostel fault).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2018
5.7

If you don't expect much and just need a place to sleep it's okay. Dirty sheets so bring your own sleeping bag.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2018
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, solo como todas las habitaciones en Hong Kong son súper pequeñas y apretadas. Si pones la maleta ya no puedes pasar por el pasillo entre las camas. Baño regadera y todo en uno mismo y pequeño. El personal lindisimo y muy atentos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2018
5.7

とにかくビルの入り口が怖い。昼間でも入っていくのにためらうほど。治安が良くないそうなので女性一人は避けた方がいいかもしれない。どこへ行くにも便利で、立地はとても良い。スタッフの対応は良かった。テレビはあるが映らない。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
23 Янв 2018
4.9

Best location and cheap rooms. You should defently not be afraid of durt and there are a lot og rats in the staircase. Loves the Indian food Down stairs

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 Янв 2018
5.7

I chose this hostel because it was cheap and had a good location. This already sums everything up. I would not even describe it as a hostel because there is no communal area or kitchen. Only one toilet/shower-room for 25 people and very small rooms. The "hostel" is in Chanson Mansion, a building with x guesthouses and hostels that has many many Indians downstairs trying to persuade you to stay in their guesthouse or eat their food. If you only look for a cheap place it is ok...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Янв 2018
6.0

Negatives: Located in a seedy area of Kowloon, everyone trying to sell you something or scam you on the bottom floor. Dorm is small, the bed was at least 3-4 inches (8 cm) to short for me, bathroom/shower was tiny, and there were small bugs in the bed. When I told the cleaning lady she blamed dirty backpackers for bringing them into the room... really?! Positives: Great location near the metro, walking distance to many sights, lock boxes, key card, and great wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Янв 2018
3.1

This is not a hostel !! Beware guys!! The building it’s so fuck dangerous!! Bed bugs in the room!! Terrible experience !! It’s kind of 4or5 difference names and all in the same !!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Дек 2017
8.3

We were not quite sure, whether we actually stayed at Ashoka, because we were sent to a different floor, but we had the feeling that Ashoka and Delta Hotel somehow belonged together.... The stay was absolutely fine though. We knew that it was going to be a small room, as we stayed there before, so we had no surprises. It is not exactly cheap compared to other places in Asia, but it is still one of the cheapest options in Hong Kong (when you want some privacy as a couple).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×