Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Heaven@Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2017
9.7

Best place to stay in Delhi! Had a fantastic time and met tons of lovely people! Wouldn't stay anywhere else! They offer their own tours of old delhi, and help book train tickets. We also stored our luggage while we went to Agra for the night. Would highly highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jvkm29912905
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2017
9.7

Employees were very nice and welcoming. The hostel was very accommodating when I asked to extend my stay. The location is perfect as it’s right in the centre so the surrounding businesses had the most reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cathymayconway7868
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2017
10.0

Stayed in a private room here on arriving to India for one night. Zahid and all the staff were really helpful and told us everything we needed to know, as well as making some great recommendations for good nearby food and rooftop bars. The Room was clean, all facilities worked, the hostel is located on the main bazaar and 10 mins walk or less to New Delhi train station. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Дек 2017
8.0

Habitaciones bastantes nuevas, y sobre todo limpias.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fmccabe19847605
  • Шотландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Дек 2017
8.3

Private room was clean, comfortable and pleasant. We were both ill for the whole time we stayed here and we rarely ventured out of the room so can't comment much on the location but we found it easily enough with some help from friendly locals. A comfy bed, TV and a good hot shower we're all we needed for our recovery and that's what we got.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2017
7.1

Clean room, nice bed. Difficult to locate the hostel initially through an alley. Overall decent place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2017
4.9

When i arrived, they ask me to go somewhere else that far from 10 mnts from i booked at first time. So i did it. And they makes me wait for more than 10 mnts in there, then ask me to go back to first place. So i get back to the first one, and they finally show me the room that totally different what i saw in the pic. Anyway i got another room with complaining. But it was not even double room and they never excused me. And last day, one of staff almost push me to leave a review. So- there is.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Дек 2017
4.0

This place is super dirty, the staff is not that friendly, no really common area to hang out, rooftop is no amazing

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
22 Дек 2017
4.3

Upon arriving the hostel lost our booking. Put us at another hostel with the same name a few blocks away, same poor management through. Almost called the POLICE due to an employee just walking off with our passports for over an hour to “make scans”. The room itself has a pigeon in it. The hostel is in a dirty back alley. Tons of peddlers/scammers around. Speaking of scammer, the travel agent working there is NOT looking out for your interest. Suggestions: 1. Stay elsewhere. 2. Take the subway!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jesshall14
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2017
7.4

This hostel had everything we needed and the staff were very friendly and helpful - they also offered to book and arrange the next parts of our trip (although we ended up booking ourselves), and we overheard that they could arrange to get Indian SIM cards for customers. Room was basic but comfortable and the shower was much more powerful thank expected! I'd recommend booking an airport pick up though - we'd have got completely lost without it! The hostel is quite tucked away!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×