Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers INSIDE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • emcoug1515
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2018
9.1

Overall great location and very good instructions for finding the hostel from the bus and metro stops. They were very accommodating in helping me find my wallet after leaving it on the airport bus... very happy with that

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Июнь 2018
9.7

Very aptly located in university area Compact clean rooms Lovely staff which would handle your endless queries A 5 minute walk from the station Cute lounge area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • samueljohnson7619
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2018
10.0

This place is PERFECT for anyone who is new to the city. I came to Seoul and was terribly confused about transportation and what I should see and I got lost but when I finally made it to the hostel the staff was super friendly, they very willing to help you plan any number of trips, and they had a very helpful map of basic nessesities and where to find them close to the hostel. Nice people, clean, good WiFi, free locker storage, everything you want in a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2018
10.0

This hostel was in a great location near to tourist attractions and surrounded by good restaurants, the staff had drawn a map to show where the good ones were and we tried a few which were all good quality. The hostel was clean and had private rooms as well as dorms all at a good price with breakfast included. I would definitely recommend staying here if you visit Seoul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2018
10.0

I HIGHLY recommend staying at this hostel if you’re looking for a clean and not too packed seating. Staff was helpful, hostel mates were great, and the surrounding areas are very lovely during the day and night for both eating and shopping. I wouldn’t hesitate for one second to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dan_a
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2018
8.3

Backpackers Inside was a great stay for my time in Seoul, and there’s some community vibe which is helpful to solo travelers. The location is great to see all the palaces however it’s not great for the nightlife as it’s on the opposite side of Hongdae. For improvement, the front desk should be properly staffed, most times I would need to wait 10-15 mins for someone to assist me. I actually missed my train leaving Seoul because I needed to pick up my luggage and no staff was available

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • giglavtcheff2322
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2018
7.4

Location was excellent, it’s possible go to the palaces on foot. Our room was private in another building, but they have to look after better this building, is quite old, microwave and wash machine didn’t work, really small kitchen, no space enough to put the cooktop.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
5.7

There are other good hostels also that you can find for the same price. The staff was very rude. The subway station is far away and it did not had any social vibe to it. I had to go to Busan for 2 days and come back to the same hostel because I booked in advance and could not cancel it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
8.3

Very cozy hostel with a nice atmosphere. Everything was clean and the breakfast was good but my bed was not too comfortable! Otherwise I felt very safe here and the staff was extremely welcoming!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • zczlepe4400
  • Ecuador, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2018
9.4

It was a lovely place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×