Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 965 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 965 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Окт 2017
10.0

I loved staying in Bassetto, it was the peaceful yet convenient place I was looking for to visit Tuscany. The guesthouse is very warm and inviting to stay and leave and the environment is very relaxed. Loved my stay and would go again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Окт 2017
10.0

It's not a hostel. It's a home. By far, the best place I have ever stayed in on any trip. Tatiana makes you feel at home from the moment you arrive at the farm and she will be able to assist you in just about any query that you have not only about Certaldo but about Tuscany or Italy. From the locals to the people I met at the farm, it has been such a beautiful experience. This place takes you back to the time of renaissance. Explore Tuscan region by forming your base in Certaldo. You'll love it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • helenaho07036254
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2017
10.0

This place is magical. You can't miss it. The restaurant in the old town is the best of where I've been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Окт 2017
9.4

A beautiful, peaceful location in Tuscany that offers a unique experience in Italy. It was a wonderful break from Florence. FYI the hostel is a longish walk from the train station, about 25 minutes, but during the busier season I believe the hostel has a shuttle. Highly recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to relax and/or explore the Tuscany region.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2017
8.9

Lucy is very friendly and nice. She supports us very much. There, we can cook for meal by ourselve. The happy dinner with the friends and Lucy in Bassetto is the wonderful moment of our journey.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Окт 2017
10.0

Lovely place! This is definately the best hostel I stayed at. Made some new friends and we had a BBQ and a pizza night, drank lots of red wine, went to San Gimignano and Siena and did a winetour. It was the best part of my trip to Italy. Lucy is lovely and very helpful! Staying in the countryside near the wineries and olive farms is a welcome change from all the cities. Will definately be coming back one day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Delighted to know you had a great stay with us! Your feedback is appreciated. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2017
10.0

This place is beautiful, great italian wine region is good escape from cities. The lukewarm shower was fixed and now steaming! Lucy is great, atmosphere is great, people here are great, no problem with security as your in the country. Booked 2 nights originally, ended up 4 nights. Overall a must visit if you want an escape. P.s. toms pasta class 👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Happy and safe travels to you!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2017
9.7

You bloody beauty, Basetto. Absolute rippa, haven't been this stoked since a Tim-Tam slam. Lucy, you're a legend. You will go down in history alongside vegemite on toast. A stag on the barbie would've been mad, but the 5 litre bottle of wine made up for it tenfold. The place is as max chill as the blokes and lasses we bunked with. Ps: check out the doggos. Give those bad bois a cheeky walk at sundown and you'll never wanna leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Hope to see you all again. Happy and safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Окт 2017
10.0

Brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2017
9.7

I had a memorable stay in Bassetto. Myself & my sister stayed. The people we met there were like one big family. Very friendly, safe, fun & a chill cool place to stay from the cities that can be fast paced & tiring. I'm only sorry I missed their tour there to San Gimignano. Lucy who works there was super - any help or advice whether it is transport or connections or just to have a good laugh.. she s the girl.Thanks to Lucy & everyone at Bassetto I would highly recommend it. Jeannie & jackie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×