Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Сент 2018
6.0

Super cold not the place to be outside of summer time. Staff very impersonal. Breakfast was great though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, you only need to look at our other reviews to see that this is not true, our staff are always willing and helpful and a quick read over our other reviews will confirm this. Also, we don't control the weather, as much we we wish we could! :) Thanks!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Beatiful building in a beautiful city. Great garden to hang out. Stayed in a private room with balcony with a great view!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
17 Сент 2018
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, breakfast was awesome, beds were comfy and the courtyard was spectacular. On top of that, the staff were all amazing and really knowledgeable about the things to do around Berat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review! Was a pleasure to have you with us, enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2018
10.0

Cannot fault this hostel in any way! All the staff and volunteers were absolutely amazing. The hostel was super clean & wifi worked perfectly. This hostel is run by backpackers for backpackers! Perfect mix of local & foreign staff members. They really know what a traveller needs. They have the best little garden to chill in anytime of the day. Thank you so so much Berat Backpackers for making me feel so warm & welcome! I will be back x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much! It means the world to us that you enjoyed your stay so much :) hopefully see you again soon!

  • Mollyanne95
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2018
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! We had the best experience at this hostel, meeting heaps of new wonderful people. A big thanks to all the staff and volunteers at Berat backpackers you made it a special four days. Cassidy, Kylie, Patric, Joe, Kate and Reno you rock!!! Keep dreamy team xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much guys, it was an absolute pleasure! Enjoy the rest of your trip and see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Сент 2018
6.9

Building is beautiful, great historical huge house with city views, great outdoor area with many levels, beanbags and sofas aplenty. Nice big dorms, good bathrooms, nice kitchen area. Downsides are the Wifi was pretty poor; barely worked unless you were sat inside reception, and even then it sucked. Beds were poor, no barrier on the top bunk which is pretty dangerous. No shelf or plug up there either so no where to put a bottle of water or your phone,. No AirCon, very hot. Let down.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • abi200
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The volunteers are extremely helpful in organising both activities external to the hostel and creating a lovely atmosphere. The facilities are also fantastic, extremely clean bathrooms and bedrooms alongside an amazing breakfast in the morning. I would recommend this hostel to anyone. I cannot fault it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review! It means a lot to us :)

  • alex27948424
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2018
9.7

Its an amazing hostel. The best breakfast i have ever in my whole hostel travellife :) Perfect location and super friendly staff. The hostel has a really great garden to chill out. Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks man, glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • cassidytyler989424
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2018
10.0

Super lovely hostel. The garden is amazing. Staff are incredibly helpful and kind - shout out to Reno. Had a wonderful stay here. Two nights turned into six. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure to have you here :)

  • pi_ub_ar6874
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2018
6.9

Buen servicio del personal . Muy bien limpieza. Pero mucho ruido por la noche Y faltan wc. Gracias

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review but we feel like your review score is a bit harsh and doesn't accurately reflect your time here with us, you booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 10, with no obligation to stay, and even mentioned in your comment the nice staff and how clean the place.... With regards to noise, we always ask our guests to respect the hostel and other guests in the evening, but it still is a hostel in August and you opted to stay in a shared dorm, so some nights may be a bit louder than others. As you told me when you arrived, you had just retired and this was your first time travelling so maybe you were unsure of what to expect during your stay. Anyway, it was nice to meet you and we sincerely hope you enjoy your retirement and new adventures, gracias y hasta luego!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×