Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2018
10.0

Would definitely recommend this hostel. Great value for money and in a prime location as well. The staff made me feel extremely welcome causing me to stay 2 additional nights as I enjoyed myself that much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AngusStuart
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2018
9.7

Easily the best hostel in berat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2018
10.0

Great hostel with friendly and helpful staff who are able to give great tips and advice, and great fun too! Cheers guys, see you next time ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carriecallaway4
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2018
10.0

My stay at Berat Backpackers was incredible! Joe is so wonderful, and if you are there on a saturday, make sure to go to the gypsy market and try to get a group to go to the grill and drink some raki!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank y'all kindly :p it was a pleasure!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
31 Июль 2018
9.7

Wonderful. The rooms, the garden , the Travelers and the staff. Super chilled , super central. Breakfast big and so delicius! Recommend highly. The only Thing was Bad wifi. Could sadly Not Work online from this Place. Otherwise i would have Stay forever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! I am happy to report that the issues with the WiFi have been fixed and it is now working better than ever! See you next time :)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
28 Июль 2018
8.6

Nice hostel located in the old city, everything is nearby. Good atmosphere and very comfortable rooms. Breakfast is delicious. Recommend to visit osumi canyon!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks!

  • astoremartin5353
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
28 Июль 2018
10.0

Just perfect! Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias martin, nos vemos pronto!

  • elinekoelewijn8586
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2018
9.7

Beautiful house, very clean and comfortable location. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend everyone to come :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much, it means alot!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2018
8.0

전반적으로 좋습니다. 에어컨 없는데 한낮에도 선풍기 트니깐 시원했습니다. 버스터미날서 5-6정거장 정도 거리이며 주요 여행포인트에 접근하기 좋은 위치에 있습니다 정원크기도 적당해서 사람들과 어울리기 좋구 여름엔 빨래해서 빨랫줄 널어놓으면 금방 마릅니다. 단 무거운 캐리어로 여행하는 사람이라면 처음 숙소 찾아갈때 난감할겁니다. 야트막한 산중턱에 있고 길이 울퉁불퉁한 돌(?)로 된 전형적인 유럽구시가의 길입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review :)

  • ChristiaanBos
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2018
10.0

I had a great time with all the crew and nice people around. It feels like a family with the green cozy garden. Kate and Joe who manage the hostel with all the volunteers ass Britney, Carmen, Tavi en many more people do such a great job! For example: I wanted to go to the Bogove waterfalls but there was no tour that day and they really helped me out to get me there without any tourguides! The hostel got great atmosphere, this is the place to go in Berat. Was nice to met all of you guys! =D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks alot man, was a pleasure having you with us!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×