Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2017
6.6

I stayed for 3 nights in a triple room ensuite. The room was not fully ensuite, with no toilet in the "ensuite". The room was damp with a large wet patch on the wall in the corner of the room. The staff breakroom was beside our room also, they like to watch soccer and shout at the tv late a night, which is bad considering their no noise after 11pm policy! They say they have a bar and you cannot bring in your own drinks but it isn't a proper bar, just selling a very limited selection of cans.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
8 Дек 2017
7.7

Very good hostel with a great location. Nice staff but they could do a bit more to interact with the people to make it a better atmosphere - organise pub crawls, board games and so on. Nice simple breakfast too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
8 Дек 2017
5.7

We had 2 bunk beds in a squared meter dorm which was set for 6 people. Seemed to be in a grave. Stinky and with no oxygen. Probably they didn't change the air for days. When I complained about that the receptionist kind of ignored me. Never again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Дек 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Warm, welcoming atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. Great staff, everything was very clean, breakfast was well set up. Had a great stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Нояб 2017
8.6

Nice place, clean and peaceful. The smoking area is super nice and cozy! I really liked the decor of the hostel in general. Very sweet and helpful staff member helped me check in. The hostel was a bit hard to find – maybe that's just me though – and the room I stayed in could have done with a couple more outlets for charging your phone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2017
9.4

Ridiculously good for the price. Warm atmosphere in the common space. I even had an ensuite shower in the small dorm! The area is in the very centre but fortunately not affected by the glimmering architecture of the Bullring mall, you still smell the old industrial Birmingham

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mattpickett165
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2017
8.9

Nice place, staff was helpful on arrival and ideal for sightseeing around Birmingham City Centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Нояб 2017
6.6

Great staff, the common room is nice. But the dorm wasn't nice, the bed are too close to each other. The bathroom was ok. No problem with wifi, it works everywhere in the hostel. The location is really creepy, but close to the city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2017
8.6

My thanks to all staff....! I will come again ! Bye

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • joemulvin4949
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2017
6.9

Great value for money. Basic breakfast but good selection of fruit. Rooms small & not much room for bags etc. Good facilities for cooking & kitchen kept very clean. Too many people on their i-phones, laptops which resulted in little or no interraction amongst fellow travellers. A pity as we all have so many stories to tell of our adventures. Staff were helpful & informative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×