Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

16 Июль 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ursuya28811
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2018
8.0

I lived a satisfactory stay. Unfortunately I have a complaint to raise: the nearby surroundings in the street avec very, very dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 Июль 2018
4.6

Pros: A couple of the staff were pleasant to talk to, and accommodating. Light breakfast was appreciated. Nice lounge & hangout area. Cons: One of the owners was nice at times, and kind of a machismo a-hole at times as well. I found not much redeeming about this city. More of a business city than a tourist destination. Filthy neighborhood with trash and glass broken everywhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ladyskeleton9452
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve ever stayed at. Can’t find one thing to complain about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rachaelhowells5180
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2018
9.1

Wonderful service wonderful people had a brilliant time called it cheap luxury

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pioromarta2376
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2018
6.3

It's a really nice place where you can meet amazing people but unfortunately there is a very noisy pub nearby open till like 3-4am...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brendanstack059777
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
8.9

very good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mwikaeugene5483
  • Кения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2018
9.7

Brilliant place. Pretty solid stuff, and v clean. V good value for money. The bed is ok, a little bit uncomfortable as I could feel the springs underneath, bt This place is brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июнь 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel loved it there will back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2018
8.3

Great single room with tea/coffee, begging, clean shared facilities, free breakfast all for £22

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • keyn98nas6239
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2018
7.7

I can't say much about it during the day because I was around visiting the city, overall a nice place. The lady at the reception was very kind and gave me all the information needed. I was sleeping in the 12 beds room and my bed was comfortable and felt very private as it had a curtain, the only thing that I didn't like was that there where only two showers and no bathrooms next to the room so I had to go all the way to the toilets at the entrance. breakfast was toast, spreads + some fruits.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×