Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

15 Авг 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 Авг 2018
9.7

The location is very near bus/RW stations and city centre. But the nearby district is rather depressing. The staff was very helpful. The kitchen is very small but the breakfast was very nice (even with fruits).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2018
9.1

Awesome atmosphere and incredible staff!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • saracg_mora1673
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2018
9.7

I just stayed one night as I had to go to the airport in the morning so I missed breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were quiet and tidy, exactly what I needed. I was even upgraded to a smaller room for no extra fee. I will come back! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wezp12027377
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2018
10.0

Wonderful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июль 2018
8.9

My partner and I stayed at BCB for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. There was a great vibe in the common rooms, dorms rooms were comfy and clean. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • amandinebarrais15461
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2018
8.0

Great stay at BCB, good meetings and a family atmosphere just like we love it ! The kitchen is not big but it's functional. The girl at the reception was adorable and gives me a lot of informations. Maybe a little thing to say about the 12 bed in this little dormitory and a street quite nosy...don't forget your earplug !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Knusperkesk
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2018
7.7

The staff was really friendly and helpful. I felt uncomfortable with my roommate and was able to change rooms. The WiFi was good in the common room but sucked in the dorm room. The shower in the dorm room was clean and the room itself was also clean. The hostel is in a back street and I always felt a bit uncomfortable to walk there on my own.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2018
9.1

性价比很强!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ursuya28811
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2018
8.0

I lived a satisfactory stay. Unfortunately I have a complaint to raise: the nearby surroundings in the street avec very, very dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • crumpetsbbox934
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2018
9.4

Sexy European guests and the beds were comfy... can’t really complain about the place it was quality and a great experience - would go again... shame that the rooms aren’t more social... and it would be good if there was a communal area to chill past midnight for coming home after a night out

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×