Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

22 Июнь 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pioromarta2376
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2018
6.3

It's a really nice place where you can meet amazing people but unfortunately there is a very noisy pub nearby open till like 3-4am...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brendanstack059777
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
8.9

very good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mwikaeugene5483
  • Кения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2018
9.7

Brilliant place. Pretty solid stuff, and v clean. V good value for money. The bed is ok, a little bit uncomfortable as I could feel the springs underneath, bt This place is brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2018
8.3

Great single room with tea/coffee, begging, clean shared facilities, free breakfast all for £22

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • keyn98nas6239
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2018
7.7

I can't say much about it during the day because I was around visiting the city, overall a nice place. The lady at the reception was very kind and gave me all the information needed. I was sleeping in the 12 beds room and my bed was comfortable and felt very private as it had a curtain, the only thing that I didn't like was that there where only two showers and no bathrooms next to the room so I had to go all the way to the toilets at the entrance. breakfast was toast, spreads + some fruits.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • djwinterbottom323
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2018
6.0

Unfortunately there is a nightclub down the road that was blasting out bass until 4am at a volume that was starting to rattle the windows on occasion. Not really the hostel's fault though! With facilities, cleanliness etc. (apart from the friendly staff) I got what I paid for, and the place was incredibly cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lautarosfalcin3303
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 май 2018
7.1

Bien para una noche

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ana_roca_torres2546
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2018
5.7

Tenía reservada una habitación individual,la habitación estaba bien,una cama y una mesita de café y te,no se necesita nada más. El suelo era de madera y estaba bastante sucio,se me pegaban los pies en algunos sitios. La mesita estaba cubierta en polvo y algún que otro pelo del anterior huésped. Mi habitación estaba arriba,en esa planta solo hay un baño y una ducha todo en la misma habitación,era difícil que estuviera libre y me tocaba ir a la planta de abajo. La chica de recepción muy agradable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2018
10.0

Great hostel. Stayed here when I went to Birmingham Pride. Great location and cheap parking right by the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sayman92
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2018
5.4

Extremely loud 24/7. The beds were very loud. Toilets were clean but not enough for the amount of people sharing it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×