Hostelworld.com

Bunkie Hostel

22 Нояб 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • v_stadelmann3063
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2018
6.3

Sanitäranlagen waren schmutzig und wurden in den zwei tagen als ich dort war auch nie gereinigt! Personal macht was es muss,aber nicht mehr und wirkt sehr unmotiviert!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • williamhantson731
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Нояб 2018
4.9

Pour commencer, nous avions réservé 2 nuits au bunkie hostel, et nous n'y avons pas dormis. Check in des plus impersonnel, on nous donne la clé du cadenas de la chambre, en nous disant que c'est a l'étage sans non accompagner... la seule chambre sans numéro... 15 minutes après nous rentrons, la couette était vraiment sale, les toilettes recouvertes d'urine et une fuite de gaz de la cuisine qui ressortait depuis le parquet de la chambre... impossible de respirer... Ils nous ont relogé ailleurs!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Нояб 2018
8.6

Dorm bed was very comfortable! Breakfast was basic. No kitchen that we were aware of. Showers were hot. Good location and good price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Нояб 2018
8.0

Beds and showers are really nice, no real atmosphere and the worst free breakfast I have ever had. I got yelled at when I tried to grab a second piece of bread. Good value for money but you'll need to eat elsewhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Окт 2018
5.7

Obvious black marks from fungies on the shower curtains. Apparat from that, rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Unfortunatley its allowed to smoke in the common area. It is «outside», but enclosed by walls and a roof, making it an unplesant place to stay together with the chain smokers. They should rather ask them to smoke at the roof top terrace where they wont affect anyone but themselves.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
28 Окт 2018
6.3

really unfriendly staff, no kitchen to use (you don't even get a plate or something) and the breakfast is not really worth getting up. it's clean and the location is okay..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Окт 2018
7.1

I liked a lot Bolivia-La Paz; the people are so nice, and the Hostel was good,clean and with games; the problem was the administration guys, they so rude and offer me a bad service, I only stay one night and I have to pay 2, and book 2 days, and I pay the booking for that, I talked to them because I had to return to Puno for an emergency, I couldn´t stay more time, but I had to pay the 2 days, They didnt want to hear me my problem, the could cancel one of the 2 days, It was incredible !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TheDhirts
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Окт 2018
7.7

Nice place, WiFi good, warm shower, ... Restaurant was good but you don’t know when it’s open

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mayermarkus211019898056
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Окт 2018
5.1

Ridiculous Policies - did not let me use the facilities (not even the common area) after check out. Wanted to charge me 40BS for having a shower after check-out. Breakfast is very small - seems like they just serve it so they can state on Hostelworld that they have one. There always was a queue at the reception and the staff was not the friendliest. The bathrooms (especially upstairs) were really dirty. To be fair, the beds were comfortable and the common area was nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, for your comment, we believe that our policies are not ridiculous as you indicate, they are necessary, but you can not do what you want anywhere, and less threaten that you will make bad comments, for that just do it , do not try to threaten people, dear, we must clarify that if you have checked out 3 days before and arrive at the hostel, you CAN NOT simply enter and want to enter an empty room and sleep, bathe, etc, etc. as a regular guest, because you left 3 days ago. The MINIMUM request is permission from the reception, here as they say in Bolivia you are NOT a llama (animal) to enter without saying hello. And if you travel around the city of La Paz, just one block from the property there are showers that cost 20 bob to use for 15 minutes. It is a big lie, that we wanted to charge you 40 bob, to use the bathroom - if this is the price per night of a dorm. Guests who leave their bags with us and return, can use our facilities because they have a bus, flight, etc., we never charge them but that is limited, but they were never denied anything. Anyway, have a good trip and please, read in detail the policies if you stay in another property, greetings!

  • maraeamcmahon5398
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Окт 2018
9.4

Great hostel in La Paz! It was a really funky layout with lots to do, the staff were great and helpful, beds comfortable, good, hot showers, nice big lockers. I only got to stay one night but would highly recommend and would stay again if I was ever back in La Paz!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
×