Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • clausing385974
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2017
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • HiPERnx
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Нояб 2017
10.0

Really nice place, noteworthy is that this is not a party hostel. Very nice place if you are a "digital nomad". A nice and productive environment with a stable internet connection and lot's of fun on most night of the week! Owner is very friendly and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2017
10.0

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool. Die ganze Anlage wird täglich 2-3 mal gereinigt und ist dementsprechend sehr gepflegt. Auch die Küchenausstattung ist mehr als super, Kühlschrank ist sehr groß, sodass alle ihre Lebensmittel unterbringen können. Die Rezeption ist immer besetzt und ruft auch Taxis. Sehr unkompliziertes ein- und auschecken. Wirklich sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2017
9.1

The breakfast should ne earlier, because the people doing a tour or check out early have to leave without breakfast. Breakfast should be offered from 6:30 a.m.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • dazb
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2017
10.0

What can I say ! This place is amazing the staff are so helpfull and friendly. This is not a party hostel so if you like to enjoy yourself and sleep as well this is the place for you . I've booked 3 weeks that's how good it is

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • sarahm539
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Нояб 2017
10.0

best hostel i've stayed in (probably ever) and i keep coming back :) lovely family, great atmosphere, comfortable beds and much more! gracias a todos, siempre los voy a recomendar 💗

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2017
10.0

One of the best places I every stayed. I only wanted to stay one week, but extended after a few days. This happens here normally to the people. I am sad, that I had to leave, but next places waited for me. I meet very nice people and ate, cooked, swam, made party ... with them. Come here and enjoy! By the way during my time an italian cook made every night italian pizza.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • alinebangerter2173
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2017
9.1

Its a lovely hostel - not to big! Its about 10 min walk to the beach, or you can take a taxi (30-40pesos) or colectiva (7pesos). The hostel is quiet, so if you are looking for party go somewhere else :) The dorms are nice (mine was a 4bed), enough space for the luggage! And it has some lockers aswell for passport,... You have the option to pay for breakfast or cook by yourself. I would come here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2017
9.7

This place is delightful. Manuel is an incredible staff member who is friendly and helpful. The property is lovely. Location is situated ideally to get to all beaches and city sites. Don the cat is a good pal. Only reason it’s not perfect is the communal bathroom is older without consistent hot water. However the shower was quite refreshing after a hot day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Нояб 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been! The hostel is close to the most beautiful beaches in town. There is a swimming pool where you can chill and relax. About the rooms, the dorms are big, comfortable and not crowded. I have also tried the private room and it was amazing! Liz and her staff are superfriendly and helpful! Please do yourself a favour and come to this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×