Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

17 Окт 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • adolfomc4
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Сент 2018
9.7

Amé el hostal, el personal excepcional, todo el tiempo tienen una sonrisa para ti, así como una piscina que es de lo que más me gustó. No incluye desayuno pero tienes muchas opciones cerca, la atmósfera es increíble todo el tiempo conoces a personas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlo. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Сент 2018
9.4

Das Hostel ist echt super. Der Pool ist groß und mitten im Garten. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und gut klimatisiert. Man kann selbst kochen (Es riecht alles aber etwas nach altem Schrank). Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbsreit. Das Frühstück ist auch ganz lecker. Zum Stand sowie zum Einkaufen läuft man ca. 10 Minuten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

  • Ellagar
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Сент 2018
9.7

We had the best stay here!! Staff are so friendly and brilliant! Fabulous atmosphere and great facilities! Couldn’t recommend more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2018
10.0

This is definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so nice and lovely; the location is great as it's a 10-15 minute walk to beautiful beaches, a 2 minute walk into town with all shops you could need, and a cheap cab ride to the airport or Zicatela; the atmosphere is great, with hammocks, plenty of plants, and a pool! They had a really fun Mexican Independence day dinner/drinks get-together with all the hostel guests. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Puerto again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2018
9.4

4 female dorm was spacious, clean and quiet at night so you can get a good sleep. No aircon in rooms but they have 2 fans! Super friendly & welcoming staff. Kitchen is well equipped. Free filtered drinking water available. Big pool, 10 min walk to Playa Carrizalillo, 20 mins to Playa Coral, 40 peso taxi to Playa Zicatela. The vibe wasn’t that social, most people came here in a couple or group so something to keep in mind if you’re solo. Close to ADO busses&restaurants.Will 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • marlenmueller5591
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2018
10.0

A really nice Hostel!! Everything was awesome. The Stuff and the owner were so friendly. The Garden with the Swimmingpool pretty amazing and everything was really clean. I had an awesome there and made a lot of friends there. Thank you Casa Losodeli, I come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Samcrystalized
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Авг 2018
9.4

Très bel auberge, le meilleur depuis mon voyage au Mexique. Le personnel est très aimable et les installations sont superbes. La piscine fait vraiment du bien par les chaleurs accablantes de PUerto Escondido. Le seul hic serait la chaleur dans les chambres durant la nuit. Malgré les ventilateurs, il fait vraiment chaud dans les dortoirs. Mais à part cela, tout est génial!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil commentaire! Ce fut un plaisir de vous rencontrer. Ici c’est chez vous et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

  • hannahmayhm903695
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
23 Июль 2018
9.1

Pros: glorious pool area which you can use after check out, clean rooms and bathrooms, good kitchen for guest use, secure rooms and lockers, good WiFi, friendly staff. Not super close to any beach but in between all the best ones so that’s great. Cons: we didn’t enjoy our breakfast but with a kitchen you can just make your own!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assured that we take all feedback seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. Actually, we are making improvements to the breakfast menu. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you and you will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Июль 2018
9.1

Lovely chilled hostel which is a short walk to Carrizalillo beach. Comfortable bed, pool & AC was a real bonus. Staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2018
10.0

Tiene excelentes instalaciones. Los dormitorios cuentan con lo básico, pero son muy hermosos. El personal muy atento. Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×