Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2018
9.1

Jederzeit wieder!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2018
6.6

Great location for a couple of nights. Checkin guy was not welcoming but future staff really nice and helpful. I feel you are just getting a room with no other place to relax even though theres a terrace ( I felt I would have to buy something when I just wanted a seat outside of my small room). Room was fine but small, even though it had lockers each guest had a normal sized suitcase and it was difficult for the room to handle 4 of these. No social vibe just but an alright lodging

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • manuela_truong7077
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2018
8.9

The hostel is good for at short stay as there is no kitchen but it is very well equipped: Every bed had its own lamp and power station and you have a locker to put your valuable things in. The staff members are very helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 март 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel in a fabulous location. Staff were lovely and shared great advice about city activities. The entire building was clean and has a superb bar on the roof shared by locals and other hostel mates. Lockers and security were a great perk. No doubt this place is a great spot during high season. Only downside is cold showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • filipkobiela368
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 март 2018
9.4

Modern, clean, friendly - OK!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • StayInspired
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Февр 2018
10.0

Great location, staff is nice, rooftop bar, good money value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ericbateson6140
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2018
7.4

Pros: Great location Good lockers Nice roof terrace with view Hassle free Cons: No kitchen The light in the bathroom automatically turns off after 5 mins which is quite annoying and actually pretty dangerous because you have to navigate your way through a dark and slippy bathroom to hit the light. The doors make a loud series of beeps every time some one opens them with the key card, so it's kinda hard to quietly come in on the night without waking everyone up.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Timike
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Янв 2018
10.0

The staff was very friendly, the guys at the concierge desk, always give me tips where I can go, because after few days I am getting bored in Malaga. The cleaner lady also really nice, she does well her job, and I know this is hard job so thank you for her, too! :) The location of hotel, the best, many shops and restaurants sorround, you have take few walks if you need something. Thank you also for my roommates, I met some great girls from different countries of the world ❤️ Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Янв 2018
7.7

2박3일 있었는데 이틀째날부터 와이파이가 건물전체로 고장이 나서 인터넷이 안됬어요ㅠ 조식없고 주방없었던게 좀 불편했고 방이 좀 추웠어요ㅠ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Дек 2017
9.7

위치가 매우 좋지만 성수기일 때는 조금 시끄러운 것 같습니다. 직원들은 친절했습니다. 호스텔은 전체적으로 매우 조용한 분위기입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×