Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • janakaiser19938796
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2018
9.4

Wirklich ein wundervoller Platz um ein paar Tage in Cairns zu bleiben. Ich hab mich gleich wohl gefühlt, die Stimmung war entspannt und es gab viele kleine Plätze um sich mit anderen zusammen zu setzen. In der Küche wären ein paar mehr Töpfe, Pfannen und Teller gut aber es geht. Die Lage ist okay, ins Zentrum kommt man zu Fuß sehr schnell und ein Coles ist gleich auf der andern Straßenseite. Sehr viel angenehmer als die Partyhostels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • melaniebitterlin8113
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2018
6.6

Sind im Hostel angekommen, haben eingechecket bei einem super Staff. Er hat uns danach das Hostel gezeigt, sah sehr niedlich und gut aus. Er hat uns zum Zimmer geführt, dies war sehr unordentlich und stinkig. Soweit so gut, mit dem kann man leben, als ich jedoch durchs Zimmer gelaufen bin, ist mir ein Glass mit einer Flüssigkeit, welches verschimmlet war.. In so einem Zimmer wollten wir nicht übernachten und haben deshalb das Hostel gewechselt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Mimi99
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
3 Июнь 2018
9.7

Super nice little hostel. The staff is so friendly and the rooms are very nice:) I really recommend this Hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leedsareace7558
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2018
5.4

Be good if you weren’t bound to silence at 22:30, and you can’t bring your own drinks. They are VERY strict on that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2018
9.4

Really lovely chilled hostel. It looks beautiful and there are so many chill out areas including a campervan. Free tea and coffee was a bonus. Multiple small kitchens so just find a less busy one. Felt very homely. No one was really drinking though so not really a place to go if you want a party. Staff were great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MelMott
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2018
9.7

I was recommended Dreamtime by my G Adventures tour guide since I was staying in Cairns for a few weeks after and I was not disappointed. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere there is amazing with so many hidden hangout spots and nice kitchens. I made lifelong friends while staying there, I highly recommend Dreamtime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2018
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff, a great accommodation with everything you need. A little bit noisy but overall a really good adress in town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 май 2018
8.0

I dont know a lot about the hostel because i just afrived at night and left the next morning. I changed hostel because there was a aircon you had to pay for and if evveryone is asleep you dont want to turn it on without asking the 7 other people in your room. My bed seemed not that clean as if someone slept in it before and the air was stuffy. The staff was nice, the lounge and commen area were nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tatjanaboe
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2018
9.7

Best Hostel i stayed at in cairns. The staff is adorable and the people were so much fun. It's more of a quiet hostel so perfect if you are searching for a relaxed atmosphere. They put on free movies twice a week and organize dinners and bbq.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • isathyregod2675
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2018
9.7

Great hostel. I enjoyed my stay here and I will definitely come back. Staff is really nice and easy to talk to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×