Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dublin International (YHA)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 4212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 4212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • fgarciamirand547
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Окт 2018
9.4

Buen servicio y limpieza, gente muy amable y te incluye un desayuno chico, lo malo son las conexiones eléctricas sólo hay 2 en la habitaciones y el baño no salían mucha agua de la regadera

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Окт 2018
6.0

Bathrooms are old and not clean. Hairs, furnitures broken

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • byrne-c308040
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2018
3.1

Arrived at hostel and were blown back at the level of dirt and neglect this hostel has undoubtedly experienced over the years. Got to reception: rudely greeted by staff and the only thing which made it worse were the guests we were supposed to be sharing with. Made to feel unsafe in ways we didn't expect from a hostel and despite having our request to change room, as a result of the hostile environment in our dorm, we felt just as bad in our new territory. Never visit, would never recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Сент 2018
9.4

Really nice and helpful staff and people there. Impressive historic building in ok condition. Clean beds, good breakfast and we will definitely come back a third time!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Сент 2018
7.7

I came to this hostel few years ago, it was much more cleaner specially the beds but the breakfast ist okay and the stuff is very friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ekrajnc95631
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Сент 2018
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Сент 2018
8.9

Large hostel on the north side out of the downtown area but within walking distance. On a busy street so noisy if room overlooks street. Clean except for our under sheet that covered mattress. Large shower room with numerous stalls but it was 1 floor down from my room. I just used the male toilet during the night. Suggestions: genderless toilets, waterproof shower curtains rather than cloth ones which spray water outwardsonce wet and to have chairs or benches to put stuff on outside each stall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2018
8.3

My room was very good shower not so good cold

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mariebellon743554
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2018
5.7

Auberge correct les chambres sont propres. Cependant ambiance peu convivial et triste. Pour les douches il n'y a pas de portes mais seulement un rideau...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2018
10.0

Excellent place to stay, very helpful staff and extremely clean and warm. Just a suggestion re breakfast, as some people are gluten intolerant a fruit alternative might be a good idea.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×