Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
29 Июль 2018
10.0

More like a hotel than hostel! Beautiful facilities and the most comfortable beds. The staff were very helpful and the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Июль 2018
10.0

This is a very good Hostel, great location , clean etc, the beds are comfy and dorms are spacious, WiFi excellent, shower can be a bit annoying in that it keeps turning off and you have to continuously turn it back on, other than that I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
20 Июль 2018
7.4

Good location but excessively noisy. Balcony is open because is too hot and the street is very very noisy. Toilet always smell like pee, although the place is kind of reasonably clean. I understand staff needs to go to the toilet and eat during night hours, but then they should establish another procedure to get into the building than waiting for them to open, as I had to wait outside during night time. Not nice. Room comfortable and spacey. Nice bed. Big locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • shaggy_goose8794
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2018
8.6

La ubicación es perfecta para poder visitar los puntos importantes de la ciudad. El trato del personal es bueno.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sherlockgolfer3738
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Июль 2018
5.4

Very unfriendly staff. The reception could not help me to call my credit card company to report it stolen. My phone was stolen in Lisbon and did not make much effort to help me other than direct me to Apple store. Unfriendly housekeepers, one saw that I put 4 Euro in washing machine and it showed 84 minutes and no water coming. She put in 4 more Euro and it worked and wanted me to reimburse reception 4 Euro. Not my fault their machine not working. Blogs was nice and helped me store bag.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • estefydem
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2018
10.0

Me encantó, y estoy muy emocionada porque volveré a hospedarme con uds. Buena ubicación, metro cerca, fácil de llegar al aeropuerto, buena comida, muy limpio y agradable, buen trabajo chicos :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2018
8.9

Great hostel, would definitely stay again. Cleaning staff did a great job of making sure the hostel was always clean. Common areas were nice and the upstairs terrace was lovely to sit on. Kitchen was very basic - nothing to cook with which meant we had to eat out a lot. The female on reception was amazing and a great help however one of the males was extremely unfriendly to the point of making us feel uncomfortable and another kept falling asleep so couldn’t get in late at night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juliastgermain4204
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2018
9.7

Really clean, great location and helpful staff. New kitchen with breakfast, walking tours and spacious rooms with great beds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2018
9.4

Muy buena ubicación y servicios!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июнь 2018
8.9

Would have liked to have a kitchen more accessible and to cook our own meals such as a stove top/oven. Not everyone can afford to constantly pay for breakfast every morning or go out for dinner every night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×