Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 103 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 103 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ging3rbeast9431
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2018
10.0

Very clean hostel and room, the staff were very nice and welcoming, would definitely recommend to anyone going to the area. We had a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2017
2.9

I traveled there with my sister and my little baby. We arrived at hostel at 7.30 pm and surprisingly no one was there and it just looks like an abundant building. The hostel located quite far from main road but I am not sure whether it was setting at end of the road. When we were there, only one room which has lights on in it and its actually the hostel space with dark kitchen, toilet and room. We felt so scared because no one was there and we ran off to the car immediately.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2017
6.6

Would have been nice is the food people had left in the kitchen was moved to the dustbin before it went rotten. Otherwise very much as might be expected from a budget hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2017
7.1

joli site, belle vue, mais le bâtiment n'a aucune isolation phonique. La literie est confortable et douillette.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2017
10.0

I didn't stay in hostel before in my whole life First time experience which is cant express... I like it very very much As I normally stay in b&b but after I stay hostel I will stay till I got family This hostel location is amazing Hopefully see you again sometimes Cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
5.1

Ok but needs a makeover- not kept particularly well, with old flooring, furniture, windows that need repairing. A small room for the price. The person in charge wasn't very happy/friendly. Overall I wouldn't recommend, sadly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
6.3

We had our own room which was warm and comfortable with a sofa. Unfortunately it otherwise felt a bit basic and unloved. The shower room was damp and the main building was kind of shabby. It could perhaps do with some revamping.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
5.4

El personal es amable pero necesita mayor limpieza y cuidado de las instalaciones. Con un mantenimiento mejor valdría más la pena alojarse. Servicios no se puede decir que tenga muchos. Una cocina con buenas condiciones y poco más. Para nosotros, faltaba algún baño o aseo más en el recinto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
5.1

La ubicación no es buena, se encuentra en una peninsula bastante alejada de las principales atraciones, para llegar al hostel hay indicaciones pero mejor ir con GPS. La recepción no existe, después de las 8pm, hay que ir a buscar un chico en una habitación/oficina que se encarga de recepcionar. Las habitaciones privadas dobles se encuentran en una caseta de madare separada, bastante limpia, con cocina y baño. Por la noche la puerta principal queda abierta.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
7.4

Nice hostel in a beautiful location! A little basic but had everything we needed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×