Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fortuna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • itorrg
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
15 Окт 2017
6.9

There were some Russian families and some other people who were living in the hostel, and these people were very noisy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nicobrah
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Окт 2017
4.3

bathrooms super smelly. no hostel vibe at all. lots of old working men. outside of old town. pretty dirty and run down. deff wouldnt stay again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2017
3.4

Worst hostel experience of my life. I booked a bed in a mixed room, but for the next time, if appreciate to try to be put with girls or very young guys, instead of a 30 sth year old guy that came completely wasted in the middle of the night, farted like hell and slept next to me. Quite scary. But later on at around 3 am a group of young people just came in and started playing music and turning the light on. I have been in cheap and respectful hostels. This is the first time I write a bad review

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
6.0

My stay was after all ok. Did not expect much after reading some reviews beforehand. Yet, the bathrooms weren't really clean, facilities a little bit rundown. There was a strong urine smell almost everywhere upstairs (besides my room!), staff was reserved but (sooner or later) willing to help out. For a short stay still ok if you are someone who only stays at the hostel for sleeping.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • bczes
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
7.7

this hostel is actually great, cheap and has all the facilities you need. strange though, literally has about 90% middle age men living there (russian, lithuanian, eastern european in general). no atmosphere whatsoever but good if you are looking for quiet. good facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marcelogomes4601013742
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.1

Good.. Very nice place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
4.3

BAD! travelled around the world, tried a lot of hostels...this is definitively one of the worst i visited...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
7.7

The location is great and you can easily walk everywhere and also the Bus- and Train-station is close. The bathrooms could be cleaner and it smelled also bad in there. In the kitchen wasn't that many paraphernalia to cook.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
5.1

Hostel was good located if you think of the city center and train station. But it was at a weired spot between the road and the rails. Lots of old guys living there, strange atmosphere. One of them was sleeping during the day and watching erotic stuff on the shared laptop during the night. Wouldn t recommend if you're a girl or if you re travelling alone. I felt uncomfortable and I'm usually very tolerant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • aritzsv2242
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
4.9

I do not really understand how this hostel is considered has a backpackers Hostel. You can not find backpackers atmosphere at all. There are some families and individuals living. My two Friends and I booked three beds in a 7 beds room and the other guests were at "home". When we arrived, in the room were some empty bottles of beer, used pottery,... and one guy stayed til 1am watching Game of Thrones. To be fair, I would not recomend this place to anybody Who Is traveling alone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×