Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 5755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 5755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • susan_6s6753
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2018
8.3

Es gibt alles, was man braucht auf kleinem, praktischen Raum in kunterbunter Atmosphäre!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We pleased you enjoyed your time here, the rooms and vibe. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time! Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2018
9.4

Good stay here, excellent location, place very clean, bunks comfortable, great buffet breakfast for €7 - which is very good value in Copenhagen, Free waking tour of the city was excellent, staff very helpful and friendly , nearly everybody speaks English

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear G,wow thanks so much for the great review!!!!!It makes us really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much hope to see you again soon :)All the best,Team Generator Cph

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2018
8.0

Not bad. Many old people staying here and doesn't have any vibe for young people. But in general ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We welcome guest of all ages here :) We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • catherine-rodriguez7176
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2018
10.0

Highly recommended. Location is fantastic, the building is great & really well set out and in very good condition. Awesome bar area and facilities. Will definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, what a fantastic review! It makes us really pleased, as we aim to make your stay a fun, and memorable one. A BIG thank you and hopefully see you next time! Team Generator Copenhagen

  • jhutcheson136846
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
9.7

This was my first time at a Generator hostel and I had a great experience. The staff was pretty friendly, the room was very clean, and the location was excellent. The breakfast is a standard breakfast buffet (bread, jam, cheese, meat, yogurt, cereal), but I think it is a good value compared to Copenhagen bakery prices. I definitely would stay here again if I ever return to Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for staying. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at your first Generator :). We hope to see you back next time! Thanks, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • brooklyngreaves910
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2018
8.9

On eof the best hostels we’ve stayed in! Fantastic staff! The bar and food is a little pricey but the atmosphere in the hang out area is really cool!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your excellent feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your time here, especially our friendly team! We look forward to welcoming you back again next time! Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Апр 2018
9.7

Muy buen hostel, es bastante grande, el desayuno es bastante costoso en comparación a otros hostels, 63 coronas, más o menos 8€, en general es bastante limpio y cercano a sitios de interés. Lockers grandes debajo de las literas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear F, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for visiting, it was a pleasure having you here, Team Generator Cph.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Апр 2018
8.6

Not a hostel for backpackers. There is no real vibe as is with most of these bigger hostels. Huge groups of young kids or older people running about the hallways. No kitchen or common area to hang other than the bar. I’d say it’s more like a hotel that has dorms. The rooms are cramped and only allow one person at a time to pull their bag locker out to pack or get things out. BUT the staff are excellent and facilities clean and it has a supermarket within a 10 second walk which is pretty handy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. thanks for your feedback. We aim to be a different kind of hostel and offer lots of social events, friendly service and great facilities. Happy you liked the facilities :) Thanks, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2018
9.1

Everything is good except that the staffs are not so friendly when I checked in as well as during my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. Our team usually gets great feedback, but we appreciate your comments and will look into it. We are pleased you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to welcoming you back again next time! Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2018
9.4

Great location with everything nearby! Clean and spacy rooms. Friendly staff and cozy hangout area. A little noisy, although that didn’t bother us. Only bad thing is that the room was pretty cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear E., thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. It makes us pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure to have you here, we hope to welcome you in the future again. All the best, Team Generator Cph

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×