Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 5983 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 5983 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • paoly41
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2018
6.3

I was very disapointed of this hostel. Look like more a shopping mall and a nightclub than a cozy place to stay and meet people. Very noisy at night with music and drunk people shouting. Showers and toilet inside the dorms are very bad idea, as you wake up each time someone use them! I would not recomand it at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2018
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I have ever stayed in, and there have been many! Helpful and welcoming staff, both at reception and in the food/bar area. Great room (double private), clean, comfortable, spacious, quiet, good shower. Location great too, everything within walking distance including train/metro stations. I'm even going to give them credit for the wonderful weather!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear P., Thank you so much for leaving us such a sweet review, it's great to hear when guests love our hostel as much as we do!. We hope to see you again in beautiful Copenhagen in the not too distant future! All the best, Team Generator Cph

  • stefanie9125870
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2018
8.6

The service at the check-in was a bit short-cut and too quick (not much communication) but the people in the bar were very friendly. All in all the place is very nice and the veranda is super. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear S,thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and we hope that you enjoyed your stay :) Team Generator Cph

  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2018
6.6

It was ok... but not clean at all. Fun bar... location ok. Its very noisy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear C,thanks for leaving your review and for staying with us :) Team Generator Cph

  • isabellevsetna5889
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2018
10.0

The Generator Copenhagen was the best place me and two friends could have stayed for a quick weekend in Copenhagen. The location was perfect; close to all major tourist attractions and great restaurants. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was awesome! You get 20% food and drinks at the bar downstairs. They have a reasonable happy hour, and the food looked pretty good, although I didn't have time to try. I would definitely recommend this place for your trip to Copenhagen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear I,wow top marks thanks so much!!!!! We are super pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we very much hope to see you again soon :) Team Generator Cph

  • vikasmumbai257768
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2018
8.6

One of best place to live in. It is in central place. Every one should go for it. It is complete worth value for your money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear V,wow thanks so much for the great review!!!!! It was a real pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon.All the best,Team Generator Cph

  • mariomascitelli8727
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2018
8.9

Posizione fantastica e comodissima per visitare la città. Le camere sono dignitose (non è un hotel) e ben tenute. L’atmosfera è meravigliosa, piena di energia e di gente da tutto il mondo e di tutte le età. Il prezzo è conveniente rispetto all’alto tenore di vita danese ( per noi molto caro per un ostello). Unica pecca il parcheggio. Se avete la macchina i parcheggi costano uno sproposito e non vi sono zone free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear M,thanks so much for the kind review,it was a pleasure having you here :) Team Generator Cph

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Июль 2018
9.7

Really enjoyed my mid-week stay here. It wasn’t loud or busy like other big hostels I’ve stayed in, staff were helpful and friendly and the location was brilliant! Would definitely stay here again! Only problem being the dorm rooms where very, very warm which meant I struggled to sleep a couple of nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear E,thanks so much for the great review.We really appreciate the feedback and we very much hope to see you again :) All the best,Team Generator Cph

  • mariajosedelcorraltavio9123
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2018
10.0

Me dieron la habitación antes de que estuviera limpia y no fue agradable. Después fue todo magnífico. Ambiente muy animado. Instalaciones preciosas y modernas. Buen desayuno . Muy bien servicio. Ascensor principal muy lento. Debería de avisar que hay dos más. En general un 10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear M,thanks so much for the great review!!!! We very much hope to see you again in the future,Team Generator Cph

  • Muzzah32
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2018
8.6

Really is right in the city centre! Staff were great and very relaxed, fun bunch of people. Thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi!! It was a pleasure to have you here. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you next time! Team Generator Copenhagen

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×