Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sodonn52012
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2018
9.4

Really clean, spacious rooms. The staff were very helpful and provided some amazing restaurant recommendations. The hostel bar wasn't super busy but I still managed to meet a decent amount of people being a solo traveller. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2018
10.0

Good location, friendly staff, clean, quiet environment, modern room. This ain’t a hostel, it’s a HOTEL! Exceeded way beyond my expectations. Best hostel I’ve stayed so far here in EU.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Looks like you gave us the thumbs up!.....we will take it!!! Yewwwwww! We are sending some #GENlove your way matey! Awesome to read that you loved your stay here and we can't wait to welcome you back in the future! Cheers, Generator Crew

  • info4588
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2018
9.7

Legit the best hostel I've been in to. Got a double private room which I wouldn't normally go for but I had a friend with me that isn't too comfortable staying with other people. The place is like a freakin hotel!! So awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yewwwwwww we are feeling the stoke! Thanks for the lovely review! So happy to see that you loved our place! We are sending you some #GENlove! Cheers, Generator Crew

  • giuliamicallef1323
  • Мальта, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2018
8.9

Very easy to check in, room was extremely comfortable and really clean. My only complaint would be how expensive the food served in the hotel is, but otherwise, excellent!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! :) Thanks for the nice review! Glad to see that you loved our place! Yea, Stockholm is expensive and we can't do much about it..:( Hope everything else was fine! See you next time! :) Safe travels, Lena&Generator Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2018
7.1

The hostel was clean, well-organised and safe. The location was about 2 km far from the city center which was pretty convenient. The thing was that we chose that hostel for the activities they showed online, but one of the bars closed early and the other had an age limit of 25 years old! We paid more than an average hostel and then they didn't let us in the bar. Quite disaponting. The breakfast was tasty though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We really appreciate this! Glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us, liked the location and enjoyed the breakfast! Sorry about the bar, I guess, you're talking about Hilma and sometimes they do have some themed events with the age limit. Hope everything else was fine and you had fun in Stockholm! We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again! ;) Elena, Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Нояб 2018
6.6

After 6 months of travelling, this has been my least favourite hostel. Stayed in 6 bed mixed. Pros: Shower Bed Location Cons: Staff - as though they hate their job, everything is an effort, unhelpful Everything comes at a cost - luggage storage, any food/drink, bike hire, a smile etc No real common area, no where to eat outside food/meet people. No kitchen Force every1 to buy bfast tokens, hoping ppl lose them/don’t use I can’t remember a time where I’ve not rated 10...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for the review. Glad to know you liked the location and bed. Sorry to see that the rest didn't meet your expectations. Our crew loves our guests and all staff are doing their best to deliver the GENlove to every guest. Sorry to see you didn't feel so. We'll take it into consideration for future improvements. As for the kitchen, we do not advertise that we have one. Generator is a hostel but we just don't believe they all should be wet socks, rucksacks and shared kitchens. The costs...we tried to provide a quite affordable offer given that Sweden and Stockholm are very expensive. However, at the same time we're a business ;) Anyways, we hope you had fun in Stockholm! We wish you safe travels, Elena, Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Нояб 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, fantastic service and amazing location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yewwwwwww 10 points across the board! We are loving it! #GENlove! Super happy to see that you loved your stay with us and enjoyed our design! Really seems like you loved every square inch of Generator Stockholm! We can't wait to welcome you back! Ciao, Generator Crew

  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2018
10.0

Je recommande cette Auberge de Jeunesse avec enthousiasme, après avoir voyagé dans plusieurs pays dans le monde enfin une chaîne comme Generator nous offre des prestations vraiment adaptées pour un voyageur qui recherche un bon prix/rendement en plus d’avoir vraiment réfléchi au niveau des besoins et exigences du ´bourlingueur ´.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yewwwwwww 10 points across the board! We are loving it! #GENlove! Super happy to see that you loved your stay with us and enjoyed our design! Really seems like you loved every square inch of Generator Stockholm! We can't wait to welcome you back! Ciao, Generator Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Нояб 2018
8.0

Generator is a very clean hostel with nice rooms. The staff was friendly in general, although they 'forgot' to tell us you could get a discount at breakfast by buying a token. Once we finished the long queue before we could order the guy also told us you can only buy this token a day in advance, which is a bit scammy. It's probably cheap for Stockholm. But the disadvantage is that they don't have common rooms where you can bring your own drinks and foods. Other than that good service and tours.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hej there! Thanks so much for taking the time to drop a nice review for us! Stoked to read that you loved our place :-) I will pass on the feedback about the breakfast too. Looks like that needs to be tidied up a bit! We wish you safe travels and hope to catch you next time! Generator Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Нояб 2018
5.4

Pros: Location (13min walk to Gamla Stan, ~15 to most museums) Rooms are well furnished (bunks are really solid and don’t creak!) Cons: No hostel vibe No kitchen or tea/coffee facilities Unfriendly staff (not a smile to see!) Dirty en-suite bathrooms (the floor gets gross quick) Security is decent (24 hour reception) but, if there’s a function booked, the public can reach any floor. Clearly once a hotel, poorly converted into a hostel and the bar/cafe is expensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the honest review :-) Seems like we have responded to you on google as well! Thanks again and safe travels! Generator Crew

×