Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2017
10.0

El tiempo que pasé en Liubliana fue increíble, H20 Hostel hizo la diferencia. Queda muy cerca del centro, que es 100% peatonal, y cerca de buenos sitios para comer (recomiendo el Mercado Central). Es de muy fácil acceso para llegar en auto y caminar por la ciudad. El sitio es silencioso, las habitaciones muy confortables con un diseño lindo y sencillo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for your feedback and that you chose us for your stay. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with our hostel and the city. We really hope you will return someday and explore it more. All the best, kind regards from H2O Hostel staff

  • py-guillou6137
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Сент 2017
9.1

Pas de serviettes. Espace commun limité

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We don't offer towels in the hostel part, if there would be any it would be written on the hostel world website. Otherwise you can always borrow one with us. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.4

I stayed with two friends in one of the private rooms. The privates are a few meters down the street in another building, so I can't comment on the dorms. The private room was quite big, nice and very clean! The old city is just a few meters down the street, with tons of bars and cafes right next to the river. Just across the bridge are two supermarkets, so great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are more than happy that you were satisfied with the room and with the overall stay in Ljubljana. Welcome back anytime. Wish you all the best and lots of traveling, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
7.1

Good location and clean room and bathroom. Kitchen was tiny and the walls were very thin. Could hear every word from the common room and no one abided by the quiet hours of 11pm to 8am. It was a very disrupted sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience, we understand it is not easy to sleep if people around are loud. That's why we have quiet hours and we are sorry that some guests don't respect that. Wish you all the best and come back to Ljubljana again, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.7

Loved my stay. 6-bed dorm - each bed with locker, but locker keys were missing. Rooms all had key-card locks though, so only the 6 people staying there had access. Room was amazing - like a mini studio apartment with full ensuite bathroom and stocked kitchenette (hot plate, sink, pots/pans). Reception staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient, and location was easy to find, RIGHT by the river, and next to the main squares, central market, famous bridges, etc. No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for everything, it was a pleasure meeting you. We apologise about the keys, we will fix that as soon as possible. We wish you all the best and welcome back anytime. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
8.0

Good location near Dragon Bridge, v small city so easy to walk everywhere, nice surprise to find we had been upgraded. 'Kitchen' in the room. Staff were helpful. Rooms are quite spread out across a mini courtyard and kitchens in rooms so not the communal atmosphere as in other hostels but we had a great time with the others in our room. Only minor complaint would be that there was not a sufficient amount of kitchen utensils etc but otherwise a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. We agree with you, and we also hope that we could offer you a better communal space in the future. All the best and welcome back anytime, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
6.9

Good location but I was taken down to another hostel (not actually H2O) which seemed very strange. Not much of an atmosphere for solo travelers, although I wondered if it is different at the actual H2O. Kitchen and ensuite in room were good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vege_chick4591
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.6

Good place to stay. They were able to accommodate me in a sister hostel when I needed to extend my stay. I can see that there could be issues with atmosphere and meeting people as there is not really anywhere to hang out apart from in your room. Overall was a good place to be based to explore around Ljubljana

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for staying here and for getting back to us with your review. We agree with you, we know that is a minus of our place and we hope that we can offer some better common space in the future. All the best and we hope that we see you again someday, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
7.1

The kitchen was tiny and too small to use properly and had no oven.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for getting back to us. We know the kitchen is small, we also hope we will have some bigger one in the future, working on that. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
6.3

Very good location, nice to have a private kitchen and bathroom but it was dirty (the shower had a problem and there was water everywhere thow they fixed the shower no one ever cleaned the bathroom)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we truly apologise for any inconvenience. It was our mistake if we didn't clean the bathroom after our staff replaced the shower head. Next time please let us know and we will fix the problem asap. Otherwise we clean the bathroom daily. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×