Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2018
9.1

Taff were very friendly! A nice quiet place to stay the night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for taking a minute to write us a review! We do try as much as we can to make everyone feel welcome and as a part of the Haka family. A good night sleep in a quiet place is the best thing to help our guests recharge and get ready for next adventures :) Safe travels, Martina Lodge Assistant Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2017
9.4

Haka Lodge is an amazing place to stay! The staff are really super friendly and the atmosphere is great!! The dorm room is beautiful and cozy and all the other facilities are clean - totally enjoyed my stay there!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora! Thank you for taking a minute to write this review it really means a lot :) It was awesome to have you guys at the Lodge. Have a lovely Christmas and rock on in 2018! Cheers Martina

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Нояб 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, with good facilities and friendly staff, would recommend. Only issue is that our room being at the top of the stairs from the lounge meant we could hear everyone talking whilst we were trying to sleep

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nicholaoconnell123
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2017
8.3

A very cosy and clean place with very friendly staff! Smelt like a nice, clean hotel :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Luana211
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Нояб 2017
10.0

Great hostel! We slept in a apartment, it was really great! Clean and quiet. We felt very comfortable. We only saw the staff once, but she was also very nice. We will be back soon!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.1

Dieses Hostel ist super - aber ACHTUNG: ohne Auto sehr, sehr weit draußen und schwer zu erreichen! Zu Fuß aus dem Zentrum wirklich kaum machbar. Ich habe es erst nach einer Odyssee spätnachts erreicht. Ist man erstmal dort, ist alles toll: sauber, bequeme Betten, toller Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Eine der Mitarbeiterinnen (Martina) war fantastisch, sie hat sich kenntnisreich und sehr lieb um mich gekümmert. Allein wegen ihr würde ich wiederkommen. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.7

Awesome small and clean hostel. Extended my stay for a couple of nights. Comfy beds, nice relaxing areas and great bathrooms. Would recommend coming here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Really cozy hostel! Super warm! They provide free tea, coffee, have a beautiful fire place, really nice staff! Kitchen is super small unfortunately but the wifi is good and the showers and clean and hot! The rooms come with heaters towels and lots of extra blankets and are single beds divided up nicely for extra privacy! Deff recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×