Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2018
4.9

Although the staff is friendly, the hostel café's food is okay and our room mates were nice, we didn't feel comfortable at all. The reason was the lacking cleanliness, e.g. when we arrived, we found vomit under the toilet seat and quite some hair in the showers. Indeed, we showered at the nearby swimming pool instead because it appeared more clean. We didn't receive a duvet cover and had to sleep with the rather run-down blankets. That's why, we don't see why this place is costs 29.90 CAD/night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Сент 2018
4.6

部屋の掃除がなっていない。また、後から気がついたが、デポジット分が現地で支払った宿泊代から差し引かれておらず、結果的にデポジット分を二重に支払うことになった。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • TheDanielBerry
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2018
9.7

This is a legit great backpackers haven. If you want an over posh place, don't go here. It can get hot in the rooms without a/c.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jmoran1128456
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2018
5.7

This hostel has no security. Although it is situated at the back of a cafe and the door leading to hostel is locked after 12am as the cafe closes at that time, there is a back door which only paying customers have access to. In saying that, there were people who entered the hostel who were not guests and this made me feel unsafe and like anybody can walk in off the street. It did not make me feel comfortable. My stay had to be cut short due to an incident which happened here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sagirmenia9037
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2018
10.0

Really awesome place! Staff was really helpful and friendly. Next time I come to Halifax I’ll be staying at backpackers inn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sonya-berze1977
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2018
2.6

This hostel is very unclean and should not be housing guests in this condition. The showers had mold and the toilet was dirty. The fridge had meat blood all over it and the dorm room had a condom on the night stand and was very smelly and unclean. We could not stay here the night so we checked out and left and ended up sleeping in our car. This hostel is disgusting.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Dedicbud
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2018
8.3

Cool staff, location is perfect, funny people with a good nightlife I would come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jawad0812015
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2018
2.0

I have been to many countries and I stayed in many hostels. But unfortunately, this one is the most shittiest hostel I have ever been to. The rooms were very unclean and they dont take out the trashes from anywhere. Not from the room, not from the kitchen and not from the toilet. The toilets had no tissues most of the time. The rooms had no fans and it was so f***g hot that I had to sleep without my shirts on. When I contacted the front desk about it, the staffs were very rude to me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • hameljimmy3400
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2018
9.1

It was once of my best hostel so far !!! I met a lot of wonderful people and the HH on beers are really appreciated when you compare with the others bar in downtown. I recommend this hostel and I will go again for sure !!!! Thanks to all the staff !!!! Take care ! Jimbo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2018
3.4

Quite literally the worst hostel I’ve stayed in. Rooms were unbearably hot, pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable, my blanket had a huge tear in it. The whole hostel was filthy. Security was very low with non guests from the restaurant walking through the hostel frequently. For showers you had a lovely choice of burning hot or freezing cold. I normally don’t complain about hostels but this place was just horrible and I highly recommend alternative accommodations.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×