Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июль 2018
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Backpackers. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and Gottingen street was full of great places to eat or go out and have a drink. I met some great people too! I would definitely stay here again! Although the rooms were quite hot, but that might have something to do with it being the middle of a heat wave in July!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bojess75021
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2018
8.9

Urban Hostels should never be compared to Rural ones. Awesome atmosphere and staff They friendly knowledgeable and make the best Laytes at Alteregoes!!! Save for some markings one level changes a super place. Stayed across town and atmosphere not nearly S kinetic Thank you I will be revisiting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stephenkimpton3567
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2018
9.4

Excellent staff, really nice and friendly. Good facilities including laundry, convenient car park very close by, great kitchen and café (the muffins are amazing!) Everywhere in Halifax is walkable in 30 mins, and clean bedding is included!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cheungkl04
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2018
6.6

Stayed four nights in room #7 early July just when there was a heat wave. Good: the showers were good, the cafe downstairs had a bar with food. The not so goods: the rooms were warm and stuffy so we had to open the door to keep the air flow. The hostel did provide a large square fan but that was a bit noisy. I probably try the hostel near the train station as there seems to be a bit more closer to the core and the activities. This one is across from the salvation army with only a few pubs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • johnamattox3287
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июнь 2018
8.3

I enjoyed my time at Halifax Backpackers Hostel. The guy sleeping in the top bunk kept twisting around in his bed all through the night, making the bed squeak very loudly, waking me up. It was very strange. And unpleasant. I could not figure out how to adjust the temperature on one of the downstairs showers, so I just avoided it. The showers should have been cleaner. They were so small you barely had room to turn around in them. But for the price, hey, it was worth it! Staff was helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Krich0521192
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2018
9.1

Great little spot with a cafe/bar in the bottom. Gottingen street is a super cool place with tons of alternative-type pubs, cafes, and shops. Everything you need within a few blocks, and then a little bit further and you are in the heart of down town, the waterfront/boardwalk, or Several cool parks. The building itself is a little weird, but they’ve done a good job to keep it feeing homey. Bailey in the cafe is super nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mathieum0254770
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2018
9.4

Great location, great staff and clean! Met some great people and really enjoyed the poetry slam event along with a good beer @ 4.25! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • heideguerrab2360
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2018
9.7

Loved my stay ! It was my first time going to a hostel and I liked it a lot ! Staff was friendly, loved the location, overall great experience ! Would 100% go back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cristinams7321
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2018
9.4

Great location and local artwork in the cafe, (try the altereggo/ el diablo -delicious), makes for a great stay. Staff members were welcoming and gave great insight as to what to do in the area, and added to the overall experience. Also for travellers coming or going to the airport, there's a city bus within walking distance that only cost $3.50 and brings your directly to the airport. Hope to make my way back one day . Special shoutout to Bailey !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • natashabeaulac78566
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2018
9.1

Incredible staff, very local community atmosphere, cheap beer, good food, full sized lockers, walking distance from everything, newly renovated; overall great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×