Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 4.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 4.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • charlotte1999-1498
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2018
6.0

Security is lacking a little. With no individual keys given for the room. However you have to ask to enter the hostel at reception which makes it feel reasonably safe. Lacks atmosphere however worth staying here for the low price general not too bad cleanliness and best location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • katerinaleeclarke7058
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Июль 2018
4.6

Our room smelt and the beds were still dirty from the previous people

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • tug710917385
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июнь 2018
6.3

Honestly, I just booked a place here to bone. I was staying at Greg & Tom Party Hostel—which is amazing—stay there...but I needed a private room to fornicate 😂😂😂 this place was super cheap, so yea... The guy at the front desk did not know how to process my check in and it took literally 30 minutes. I booked non-refundable through website and I got charged in cash by the hostel...waiting to see if I got double charged. Security here sucks, the room lock was busted...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 май 2018
2.6

Hello, iam very upset, i habe Booked at this Hostel before many Monthes ago from Germany, i left my bag, got a Bed, then i went to the City, when i came Back was the Bad Surpreise, the Woman at the Reception said to me that i have to go to another Hostel !!!!!! i asked why??? she said: my college made a mistake and accept a Group while we are overbooked, said thats not my problem, she say we cant do anything for you, and she sent me to onother Hostel, was not my wish, thats never happeed to me

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2018
6.9

location is great.. but beds are sooooooo bad!!! matress is was the worst in my life!!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Апр 2018
7.1

Friendly reception. No security. Tea. No refrigerator. No atmosphere. 1/2 shower door missing. Noise. Good price. Good location. Comfortable mattress, pillow. Hot shower. Bed side lamps/plugs. No free towel. No activities. 9-Bed dormitory. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, hot water kettle. Poor WiFi in room. No bed privacy curtains. Won't stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • KRAB
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
28 март 2018
7.1

There is nice big lockers in the rooms BUT no keys!!! This could be a good and secure hostel if a little effort was made. Staff did not seem to make much effort which was a shame. Friendly staff, and some keys for lockers and this would be a pretty good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
25 март 2018
7.1

La posizione è ottima, il problema è che gli armadietti, pur avendo una serratura, non forniscono le chiavi per chiuderli. Purtroppo a me hanno rubato il portafoglio che avevo nel mio armadio non chiuso, e non per mia volontà, con dentro i documenti e altre carte di pagamento, creandomi fortissimi problemi per il viaggio, evidentemente non tutti sono viaggiatori onesti. Se alloggerete qua, fate molta attenzione.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2018
6.6

talking about security, the don’t have keys for everyone, also there are lockers, but if they don’t have 8 keys for everyone, also the keys for the lockers doesn’t exists... the good thing is that the staff is very nice. But they have to improve the security in the hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2018
8.9

La ubicación del hostal es genial, está justo en una calle donde hay varios bares donde se puede beber cerveza y chupitos por 1€. También un McDonald's, un carrefour express... Muy cerca del centro histórico y de la plaza. El personal es muy amable y simpático, están las 24h en recepción. Las camas eran bastante cómodas, aunque las sábanas que nos dieron eran más pequeñas que el colchón en sí. El único fallo que le he visto ha sido el problema que hemos tenido con el agua caliente de la ducha.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×