Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sarahtchechel3613
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2018
10.0

Really nice hostel located on the coolest area of Denver - Rino

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nlascala
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2018
10.0

This was my first hostel and my stay couldn’t have been any better. Staff is the best, friendly, helpful, caring, knowledgeable about the area and know what’s going on in and around the city. Mattress was very comfortable with clean linens. They provided a towel. Either bring a lock or rent one for the locker in your room. This is the only place to stay in Denver for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2018
9.7

Hostel Fish was excellent! The place was clean, the staff was friendly and it is the perfect location for waking around in downtown Denver. Lots of restaurants and bars in the area and only a 15 minute walk to Union Station. The hostel bar itself is also great! Definitely would reccomend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • catatonicam
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2018
9.4

I really have no complaints! Loved the location! Staff was awesome! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you can stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
3 Июль 2018
9.1

Beautiful facility, close to Denver nightlife and main transport hubs. But did think it was very expensive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hwest8117
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2018
10.0

Awesome place, atmosphere is amazing. The bar there is not only fun, but one of the best in the area. A ton of cool people. You will make some friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2018
7.7

Well located, easy to access since Union Station, clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2018
9.7

hostel fish got everything you could wish for. i had a great time and can highly recommend this place. only downside: on Saturdays the bar is a little loud, but that's nothing earplugs couldn't solve.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2018
8.0

We were pleasantly surprised with this hostel. It is pricier than most, but the rooms were clean and well decorated, bathrooms as well were very clean, showers had good water pressure. We found the beds soft and plush, which we liked. It was pretty quiet, not a huge party scene going on during our stay, but we did make friends with other girls in our room to go out with. The bar in the basement wasn't loud enough for us to notice. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and made friends with some of your roommates! We hope you can stay again in the future!

  • joannaholden164244
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2018
10.0

My friend and I were staying in Denver for the weekend and Hostel Fish was everything we were looking for/wanted. It’s a great place to stay, and it’s in a great location that’s super close to so many bars, restaurants, and the main city center. We would totally stay there again, or recommend it to others! 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you and your friends enjoyed our central location and we hope you can stay again in the future!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×