Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • donahuebrendan455453
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Окт 2018
9.1

Amazing atmosphere!! I stayed at Hostel Fish as a solo traveler from a Thursday to Sunday. The staff was extremely nice and everything was clean. I spent most nights at the Hostel bar and the awesome Staff / Bartender Corwin was friendly and had a great play list going. I plan on staying here from now on when I go to Denver. I can not overstate how much fun this hostel was and how easy it was to make friends with the other guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sonia4522
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2018
10.0

Absolutely loved staying at Hostel Fish! It was the first hostel I've been to with curtains around the bunk bed so even though I was in the middle one (of 3) it felt very private. The facilities were clean, everyone friendly, and the location great! Thanks for a great stay, I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2018
8.9

Nice location, a lot of bars and restaurants around. No breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • darrenchen1012697
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Сент 2018
7.7

First off, there's not a lot of choices for hostels in Denver, so you're pretty much staying here solely for the location and atmosphere (of which they're solid). The atmosphere is decent, however thing to note is that the noise level does get pretty loud past midnight. Bathroom and beds are pretty well kept and clean, no complaints. Parking permit is decent, though the lot is two blocks down. Overall the location is very hard to beat but the price is a little high for a US hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2018
8.9

Very nicely refurbished big Airey townhouse with a bar along the front of the building on the 1st floor away from the street. Everything in great order and a pleasant stay with some other friendly people staying there - great location - shame there is no breakfast included for the price, even something basic would go a long way

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kafwilli
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2018
9.7

You have to pay or find parking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elbindrov20175698
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2018
9.7

Great experience. Staff (Alecks &Otto) should be commended for their courteous, informative, & professional. duties. 😃.Great value. Worth a return trip anyday. 🍀.Thank you Hostel Fish. Justin. 🇺🇸😏🌟.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Сент 2018
8.6

Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in a backpackers, housekeeping go the extra mile to have it made when u check in. The bar has a cool funky vibe with all its decor, nice place to chill out. Shower has a shower curtain rather than a locked door, this isn't the best security. Unfortunately staff are rather standoffish.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • freyacunningham987502
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Сент 2018
8.6

Great location to stay - I loved not having to drive. Wish they provided lockers for free, especially in the bigger dorms. Really friendly staff and a great mix of people staying. It's the type of hostel where you make friends. Spectacularly comfortable mattresses.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2018
9.1

I had a king suite I think it was a bit over priced overall it was a ok hostel can’t complain in the middle of center and a lot to do

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback and for staying with us!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×