Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
8.3

Cool hostel in a perfect location. Public bar in the kitchen / lounge area meant you aren’t always meeting fellow travellers. The hostel was only At 40% capacity so not quite the bustling, busy hostel I was expecting from reviews. Beds are super comfy and I had no complaints - Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2018
8.9

Good location, well maintained, comfortable beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • savedanywaybygrace2068
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2018
8.6

Within walking distance of the baseball stadium! Easy access to downtown and lots of fun things to do. There is an elevator in the adjoining restaurant so no need to drag those heavy bags up the stairs (I found out after I checked in)! Great kitchen access, friendly staff and lots to do. Great value. Clean facilities, clean linens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 март 2018
10.0

Great hostel. Location was great, close to the train station whilst in the middle of this real cool area. My room was clean and spacious. Staff was super nice and helpfull. I would definetely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2018
9.1

Great Place, very clean and modern. Above your average Hostel experience, but rather expensive. If you have the extra bug, its worth to spend here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!

  • roxy142142
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 март 2018
9.4

Great location!!! Hard to find hostels in three US and this one is one of the best I've ever been to. Cute rooms with comfy beds and a guest kitchen next to the bar! If you're in Denver come here because it's right next to the greyhound stop and the union station!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. We're so happy that you enjoyed our space and your time with us!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2018
8.0

Liked this hostel for the location, cleanliness, & overall vibe. Super cute hostel, we stayed in the map room which had all the walls decorated with old maps. We were 10min walk from Central Station which made it easy for us to catch a bus to the airport at 4am. We did run into some rude staff though, rather short with us or we felt like we were invading. We also got wrong information about a daily walking tour (there isn't one in the winter, and it's put on by the city not the hostel).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. We're happy you enjoyed our space! We're so sorry that you felt our staff was anything but welcoming to you. We will make sure each staff member is continuing to be friendly and accommodating with all of our guests.

  • Blake1964
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Янв 2018
9.7

Very good hostel, really funky design and super location close to stadiums, bars and restaurants. Also short walk to the train and bus stations. Had everything you typically need in a hostel and service is very good. More expensive though than most places I go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the kind words. Next time, check our website for the best rate.

  • weslawler25113
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2018
10.0

Beware that there is not just a bar in the hostel, but there is also bar below this hostel. The bar may produce a lot of noise. That being said this hostel was awesome and was the nicest of any of the hostels that I have stayed in. The staff was very helpful and allowed me to store my stuff in the back before I could check in, while I was away at my convention. The facilities are just as pictured and are even more as amazing when seen in person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! Because our building is over 100 years old, noise tends to travel. But we're so glad you enjoyed our space!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Янв 2018
8.9

Hostel Fish was a very clean and well located place to stay. Staff were helpful but could have been more upbeat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, Matthew! We appreciate the feedback.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×