Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ceelveea
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июль 2018
10.0

I felt home at Galeria 13. The dorms are spacious and are cleaned and tidied up daily by the sweet ladies that work here. They even fold every bed's sheets, which is something I have never seen anywhere else. The staff is super friendly and helpful. There's free caipirinha hour and pizza until 3am which clearly helps make it a very social hostel. Totally recommend, I had a blast here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff is really friendly, helpful and supportive in any situations. The breakfast is great and the overall athmosphere is amazing! We had a great time with the hostel crew and spent some amazing days in Salvador. The hostel is super clean and all given tips for restaurants, bars and clubs were really good. Highlights: capoeira class as well as Yoga class! Information given by the staff. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2018
10.0

The ONLY place to stay in Salvador! Great staff who all refer to you by name, awesome breakfast which goes until midday, and an hour of free caipirinhas every night. Amazing location right in the middle of the old town. My private room with ensuite was very roomy and excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2018
9.7

Brilliant lively hostel in the middle of Pelhourninha. The owner is always on hand to help. We went to the bar associated with the hostel a lot and received the same great service there from the owner. Great breakfast and atmosphere where everyone sits around together. The bedroom was very spacious and had the added bonus of a hammock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brunobespianet9734
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
16 Июнь 2018
10.0

Galeria 13 is surely one of the best hostel I ever been in south of America. Jo the manager is a very kind person who knows how to make his guests confortable as if you were at home and he makes everything to create a good atmosphere between packers. Also, delicious breakfast, free caipirinhas for one hour in the evening and great location in Salvador. If you don’t know what to do in Bahia or Salvador, ask Jo he is good advice! Thanks for making my 4 stays particular in Salvador.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
10.0

Can´t praise this place enough. The staff was fabulous. Big shoutout to Gabi, Elizabeth, Fabi, and Jonathan. Great people working there with a very welcoming environment. Even if Pelo can get a little dodgey, you felt safe the whole time. Capi happy hour and free breakfast! Can´t beat it. Mucho amor a Galleria 13

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 май 2018
9.1

Great breakfast and I liked the area you had to hang out. I liked this place over acai because it includes breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2018
10.0

Great hostel with a veery good atmosphere and fantastic staff! Mary, Jonathan and volunteers on the reception are very helpfull, fun and doing great job!!! Place is spotless clean and breakfeast one of the best I'v ehad in any hostels....and I have stayed in many.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juanseia7357
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2018
10.0

Inmejorable atmósfera generada dentro del hostel apenas uno ingresa un pie. Excelente y agradable atención por parte del staff, voluntarios/as y cocineras. Es muy importante saber que el dueño del lugar está presente al menos en un lapso del día. Da gusto saber a priori, también, que hay "free caipirinhas" esperándote todas las tardes. Abrazos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Апр 2018
7.7

Staff amazing and knowledgable about Salvador. Odd setup with the main Hostel building around the corner from the building with the dorm beds in. Unsure why pool was empty on arrival. Inside dorm building has feel like much of Salvador - a little run down. Breakfast was good - sausage and eggs included!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×