Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2018
10.0

Great hostel with a veery good atmosphere and fantastic staff! Mary, Jonathan and volunteers on the reception are very helpfull, fun and doing great job!!! Place is spotless clean and breakfeast one of the best I'v ehad in any hostels....and I have stayed in many.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juanseia7357
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2018
10.0

Inmejorable atmósfera generada dentro del hostel apenas uno ingresa un pie. Excelente y agradable atención por parte del staff, voluntarios/as y cocineras. Es muy importante saber que el dueño del lugar está presente al menos en un lapso del día. Da gusto saber a priori, también, que hay "free caipirinhas" esperándote todas las tardes. Abrazos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Апр 2018
7.7

Staff amazing and knowledgable about Salvador. Odd setup with the main Hostel building around the corner from the building with the dorm beds in. Unsure why pool was empty on arrival. Inside dorm building has feel like much of Salvador - a little run down. Breakfast was good - sausage and eggs included!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Апр 2018
10.0

Juste au top Tres bien situé, staff parfait, petit dej copieux, ambiance +++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Апр 2018
6.6

The hostel is located in a very nice area (Pelourinho). The atmosphere in the hostel was pretty good. The main point to mention during our stay is that we wished to have breakfast on the day we arrived (arrival time 10am after a tiring flight and long uber journey - we were extremely hungry too!!) as we would not be able to catch it up on the last day as we were leaving at 2am. We had that declined by the owner and had therefore a totally unpleasant start due to his lack of flexibility.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2018
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed in South America, great atmosphere, party vibe but not too much, staffs and the volunteers were all very caring and fun to be with, and space and cozy rooms and common area. Breakfast was amazing too with eggs and fresh juices! I had great time here and would love t come back again sometimes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 март 2018
9.1

Had a great time at Galeria 13. The staff were very friendly, and it was really easy to meet people. Would stay again! Only negatives were the top bunks were annoying to climb up to and some of the small lockers were busted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2018
9.7

I loved my stay here at Galeria 13. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and create a good atmosphere. Maria is a superstar. The free breakfast is nice and the pool is a great place to cool off after exploring Pelourinho (or decompress after a night out). I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shannonamyberg8508
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2018
8.6

Loved this hostel; the most amazing vibe and super friendly staff. Clean, good breakfast and ideal to meet other people during happy hour. Mattresses could be better but who cares. Definitely recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2018
10.0

Todos foram muito simpáticos, ótima localização, limpeza muita boa, ambiente sensacional, tudo foi 10 neste hostel, somente o café da manhã e a caipirinha que não são 10's, pois elas são 11 (Hehehe) o café da manhã com direito a ovo mexido e salsicha é TOP demais e a caipirinha por si só já é muito boa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×