Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Old Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2017
10.0

Its not surprising that this hostel has high ratings in TripAdvisor and elsewhere.. The house is really authentic and beautiful, and the hosts are super sweet. The beds are really comfortable and even the dorms are (max 4 beds) super cozy. The backyard is cool and during the summer you can have some drinks outside is really nice place. And you have free breakfast in the morning! The place is the best for the Old town of Plovdiv.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2017
10.0

La calidad-precio y la ubicación muy buenas, el trato del personal muy agradable, en general una estancia fantástica. Volveré a ir muchas más veces.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Нояб 2017
9.1

Stayed two more nights than had planned. Greast hostel in a wonderful building. Location is great. Very clean and the rooms are fabulous. Great beds that arent bunk beds! The kitchen is outside so we didnt use it to cook but eating out is quite cheap so it wasnt a problem. Would recommend to anyone. Homemade lemonade on arrival and whenever you want it through the day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. The location is great (it's in a historic, quiet part of town near attractions and a 15 min walk from the main shopping area). The hostel itself its in an old house with traditional furniture - they even have roman ruins in the canteen area which is really cool. The staff are also knowledgeable and speak good English and the place is clean and secure. A cat lives in the hostel too which found enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ziggybraceychef9669
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2017
9.7

They were so so helpful! My bus got in at 3am and they waited up for me and let me sleep on the couch for the night which I thought was super kind. The place itself is beautiful, all oak panels and antique furniture. Only thing I would change is having an indoor kitchen but it doesn't really matter anyway because breakfast is the dream. Would totally recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Нояб 2017
10.0

We loved our stay. Best accommodation for the whole trip, beautiful room, clean bathrooms, excellent breakfast beside Roman ruins. Totally recommend this place, absolutely no complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benklaasen
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Нояб 2017
9.4

A gorgeous palace of a hostel with decent beds in fabulous rooms. The staff are lovely and the breakfast is excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
13 Нояб 2017
8.9

The Old Plovdiv Hostel is a classic house, built over old Roman wall ruins that extend into the dining area downstairs, I think the building is from the 1860s. It is beautiful, laden with antiques and a very nice facility. The breakfast is part of the deal and is pretty tasty, The garden is very nice although it was cooler and rainy while I was there. The location is good, within the Old City and close to the "Trap". Handy if you want to party!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • katybarra291487
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Нояб 2017
10.0

Lo volví a elegir ya que la primera vez me sentí muy a gusto. Super recomendable. Además que me enamore de la ciudad. Abrazo desde Argentina

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katybarra291487
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Нояб 2017
10.0

Me encanto!!! I LOVE IT!! ☺️☺️☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×