Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Old Plovdiv

17 Окт 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Окт 2018
9.7

Loved the location- heart of old Plovdiv. Everything is extremely walkable. The staff was friendly- kindly welcomed me, showed me maps of the town, answered my questions etc :) Bathrooms were nice and very clean! Beautiful common areas, including outside. The house is quite old, but has a wonderful, homey feel. Bed was comfy and clean. Free breakfast spread was great (vegan/veg options too!) Would definitely stay again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
7 Окт 2018
8.3

The guest house was very well maintained and located in a good central location in the old town and also a short walk to the Kapana neighbourhood. It has a charm like you're staying at your grandma's house. Free breakfast was simple but nice. The atmosphere was lacking though and the staff were a little cold, only speaking to you if you needed something. I had an enjoyable stay in Plovdiv and if I returned I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarah_thorn11866693
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2018
6.9

I arrived at the hostel and felt incredibly welcomed to see a board saying “Welcome, Sarah” however this was about as welcome as I felt the entire stay. The staff seemed like they needed a holiday themselves and there were problems with my bed being double booked; I’m fairly certain my sheets were not clean and lay on-top of a very old & broken mattress. However, it is a good location, quiet at night time & there is a quaint courtyard out the back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Сент 2018
6.6

Hostel was nice, big lockers, comfy beds, breakfast included. More of a bed and breakfast though than a hostel. It wasn't really a place to meet other travellers unfortunately

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • babouleteam2765
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2018
8.3

The hostel was nice in an old Bulgarian building. The bathrooms were clean and there were enough of them for everyone. Breakfast is simple but good, although it is the same everyday. It is calm and cosy. We just missed the good atmosphere that is usually part of youth hostels. Otherwise it is a really good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mattjtsmith6885
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2018
9.4

Amazing hostel. Only possible improvement would be more social atmosphere. Nobody ever around common areas or kitchen etc. Maybe bad luck on my visit. Everything else absolutely perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lynnechrfranklin2630
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel with customer service not matched anywhere else in Bulgaria. Lovely terrace for breakfast and comfortable lounge to relax in. Situated in the old town so close to the amenities there and a short walk to the shopping street, cafés and Roman stadium.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thelittlejman5928
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Сент 2018
9.7

Such a relief to have a great place to stay after working at one of the worst hostels of my life

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
8.6

super nice place, very good location, amazing breakfast! probably the best place you can stay in plovdiv ;) the vibe is not so much as a hostel and more like a bed and breakfast, but still cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
11 Сент 2018
10.0

Great location in the centre of the old town. Staff where friendly and super helpful. They have even won the award for best hostel in Bulgaria several years in a row. Wouldn’t stay any where else in Plovdiv.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×