Hostelworld.com

Hostel Old Plovdiv

22 Нояб 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • familiafrois7968
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
12 Нояб 2018
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in so far, perfect location, perfect staff include the owner, once in Plovdiv this is the best place for sure...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dgaffe5209
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2018
10.0

I really enjoyed staying here. It was in a great location, with great facilities. The staff was very helpful, especially the owner who helped arrange a ride for me when the Taxi’s were protesting. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Нояб 2018
10.0

Incredible place, the living room looks like the house of Sherlock Holmes, just great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2018
9.1

This hostel is brilliant! I stayed in one of the private rooms, it was really stylishly decorated. The directions to the hostel were perfect. I met really cool older travellers My first night and had a great laugh and chat! Not everybody was so friendly and chatty. Krystyna who works there is really kind and friendly. The other woman who worked there wasn’t very friendly or engaging. The breakfast is great and there’s unlimited coffee and tea. I’d definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
5 Нояб 2018
9.4

A beautiful hostel in a great location! Felt at home the minute we stepped through the door. Rooms are clean, cosy and full of character. Breakfast is lovely. Showers are good. Tea, coffee and lemonade available all day. Great security with 24hr staff and cameras. Access to computers and good wifi. Nice kitchen area. Common area is really cosy. Loved this hostel, you will too 😊 would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wfriese
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 70 отзывы
5 Нояб 2018
9.7

The kitchen facilities are lacking but all else was terriffic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Окт 2018
8.9

A great B&B located in the old town. Included breakfast was really delicious. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Окт 2018
7.7

The hostel is BEAUTIFUL, super clean and in a great location. It feels more like a hotel than a hostel and the breakfast is great. My only problem was that the atmosphere was really bad while I was there. It doesn’t have the hostel feel at all! There were two absolutely lovely members of staff (so welcoming and friendly) but the other two I found pretty rude which sucks. It’s a great place to stay but if you’re looking for a social hostel, I wouldn’t recommend it. Thank you anyway though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
21 Окт 2018
9.7

This is a fancy place with a real comfortable feel. The dorm room doesn’t have bunk beds so this is a bonus. A couple of nice communal areas. The breakfast was gourmet!! And the staff very friendly and helpful, they even helped reunite me with my phone charger in Sofia where most would’ve not tried. Many thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Окт 2018
10.0

This is my second stay at Hostel Old Plovdiv. It never disappoints. Ivan was very helpful and polite. The hostel has such a relaxed vibe and great for a quiet evening in. The location is in the heart of Old Town and Nebet Tepe is close by as well as the Ethnographic Museum. The hostel is very safe and the creative use of lockers (vintage armoire and trunks) add to the appeal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
×