Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4811 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4811 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • constanzabragagnolo5601
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2018
6.6

It's well located and the staff is nice. Some negative aspects: the rooms were really hot and the bathrooms were not clean. Besides, WiFi only works in the common areas, so you can't use it in your room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ruthchester5425
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2018
5.1

beds are comfortable and generally the showers were sometimes clean. Annoying how the plug socket is right by the door so you have to leave your phone unattended to charge it... the only other people I saw in the hostel (aside from room mates) were a group of teens in the kitchen. Bit of a dead atmosphere, but good if you’re just staying for one night and want a rest. Staff were friendly and helpful, but you can just walk in/out of the hostel making it not very secure.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We have device charging facilites at the reception where you can safely keep your devices for charging. During your stay, Florence was holding a rock festival and must of our guests were out enjoying the festival. Thank you for the review and have a safe trip. Kind Regards The Staff Santa Monaca Hostel

  • Giselondon
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
15 Июнь 2018
8.9

Ostello a circa 20 minuti a piedi dalla stazione e a 10 minuti dal centro. Staff super gentile e disponibile. Camerate abbastanza grandi. Pulizia buona. A mio parere prezzo un po' alto ma si sa che Firenze è cara.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gentile ospite, la ringrazio molto per il tuo feedback. Siamo felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il tuo soggiorno! Lavoriamo sodo per rendere il nostro ostello un luogo confortevole per i nostri ospiti. È un vero piacere leggere la recensione come la tua e saremmo molto felici di rivederti presto! Cordiali saluti Staff di Santa Monaca

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2018
10.0

Ho soggiornato in questo ostello per 4 notti in camerata femminile da 10, devo dire che mi sono trovata bene, la posizione dell’ostello e’ davvero comoda e centrale per visitare Firenze, una mezzoretta a piedi dall’ippodromo del Visarno Per chi è interessato ad andare ai concerti, la pulizia è la cosa che mi ha maggiormente colpito, non sempre negli ostelli regna il pulito invece qua devo dire che non mancava mai. Nel complesso assolutamente consigliato!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michelelampisti1856
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2018
8.9

Ostello molto accogliente, servizio essenziale ma ottimo, buon clima di residenza. Lo consiglio vivamente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gentile ospite, la ringrazio molto per il tuo feedback. Siamo felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il tuo soggiorno! Lavoriamo sodo per rendere il nostro ostello un luogo confortevole per i nostri ospiti. È un vero piacere leggere la recensione come la tua e saremmo molto felici di rivederti presto! Cordiali saluti Staff di Santa Monaca

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2018
8.6

Very friendly staff. Professional hostel. Nice location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2018
10.0

Excelente hostal y ubicación! Si algún día regreso a Florencia definitivamente los escogería otra vez

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2018
6.9

Quite nice to be honest, great location and very friendly staff. However, there were two things that annoyed me: 1. It was very hot in Florence when we stayed (June 12-13) and the rooms didn’t have AC. We slept a bit uncomfortable due to that. 2. There were NO power outlets nor lights besides our beds. They were ALL in one place of the room (near the door).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
7.1

Pase solo una noche. La ubicación es ideal, un poco lejos de la señora estaciones de tren pero se llega con un bus, luego caminando a todos los puntos de interés. No hay cartel visible afuera pero llame y chico divino intento explicarme en español. No es suuuuper limpio, pero zafa, las sábanas y habitación si estaban limpias. Por una noche estuvo bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are more than happy to read your suggestions for our hostel.We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2018
10.0

Kitchen area was super helpful. Super market litterally next door. Luggage storage for before and after your stay. Only a 10 or 15 min walk to Santa Maria Novella or the Bascilica with lots to see on the way. Nice area a bit off the beaten path so it was nice to get away from the crowds. Would reccomend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for a such a nice review! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in out hostel. We wish all the best in your travels. Kind Regards The Staff Santa Monaca Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×