Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Сент 2017
8.9

Really liked the people running this hostel. We talked to them and so much welcomed and actually wanted to talk more and more. They also accept to pay our fine (parking out car in the wrong place) for us to save our time for Travell more! Thank you ✌🏻

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.0

Staff are nice. Lockers are a decent size. Really hot rooms though, with no fans or air-con. Not much atmosphere, but maybe that was just timing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.1

Stayed at this hostel for EXIT fest. Amazingly welcoming owners. Felt so at home here. Superb location close to the castle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a perfect location in city centre with a wonderfull people working there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
6.3

Nice staff, the bathroom were clean. Excellent location The kitchen is kind of small but I didn't use it and no one used it either. My big BIG problem was that the first night was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.6

Plusses: Great location close to the old town square. Strong, reliable WiFi. Graciously helpful staff. Clean, with towels supplied. Minuses: none I can think of. Note: On second floor When I checked out in the morning, nobody seemed to be around, so I left the key on the desk with a thank you note.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jussihavela3966
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, right at the heart of the city. Staff is also really helpfull with parking, laundry and everything else. It truly shows that this place is run by heart. Unfortunately there were couple of 'buts'... The worst thing was the smoking inside. Especially kithen and common room are smelly and bit woren out. Another major discomfort was the noise. Partly we might have had bad luck as there was big group making noise until 2 am and starting all over at 7 am...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

Welcoming hostel with comfy beds and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×