Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • madeofroads
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Сент 2018
10.0

I know where to go next time I am I town. Everything perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Alexis! Thank you very much for your kind words. Hope see you next time in Hovel!!)

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Сент 2018
9.1

Lots of furniture made of wood that bring a cozy atmosphere. The hostel looks fairly new. Not all staff speak good English, but they try their best to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You so much for the review! And for your kind words!! see you!

  • garcisanz5332
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2018
9.4

Mejor imposible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Авг 2018
9.7

We had a very good stay over there, even when just for one night! The shower is actually really great :-) The staff is great and extraordinarily helpful: I had some health problems and the guy helped us to call the Russian hospital to ask for how to act the best way and give us the opportunity to call him later again if the doctor will not speak English; which is not usual at all! Thanks for all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind words)) We are always happy to help. And we try to do everything possible to make your stay comfortable. And trying to find a solution to your problems. We hope that your health is good!! Good luck to you!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Июль 2018
9.7

Terrific! One of the best hostels in Russia. The staff are amazing and the free breakfast is great. Couldn't recommend more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Guest! Thanks! we are glad that you liked our hostel. And thank you for the pleasant conversation about customs and culture in England. it was very informative and interesting!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2018
10.0

Great hostel!! It was a bit hard for me to find since there’s a sign “You are here” in English on the same building as the hostel (but it’s not there!). But room and showers were just perfect and the man who works there was very kind! I highly recommend staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for rating us! We are doing everything we can to make our guest's stay as comfortable as possible. Hope you have an excellent trip :)

  • yol_ko6620
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2018
8.9

Wir hatten einen guten Aufenthalt (bis auf, dass es 24h kein kalt Wasser gab, aber dafür konnte das Hostel nichts) alles war sauber und der Empfang war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Es ist empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
10 Июль 2018
9.4

Delighted with this hostel. Fantastic decor and even better staff. I found them very friendly and helpful with great local advice. The dorms are spacious and it was an absolute pleasure to have a proper full size kitchen for breakfast and a separate common area. Very highly recommended and the best hostel I stayed in in Russia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You so much for the review!And for your kind words and recommendations!! see you!

  • jldl52399
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2018
10.0

Amazing Hostel and Staff! Really thanks guys for all your help 😁❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You so much for the review! It was very nice to meet guests from such an interesting country as Guatemala. See you soon! Hasta luego!!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июнь 2018
9.1

like that place! and can recommend it to others. special because i had a booking at another hostel (Vozduh) first. but that was soooo terrible! so i checked out and moved to this place.... what a good decision!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You so much for the review! It's nice that you can see the difference between our hostels. We try to make our hostel the best and most comfortable for guests)

×