Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

25 Сент 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • SPORTTROTTER
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2018
9.4

Wonderful ! A real hostel atmosphere there ! Great kitchen to cook and large table to share ! IN-HOME should be an example for hostels ! We need tables too, not only beds !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sametgndzc053777
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2018
9.7

We've stayed only for one night but i wish we have stayed one more.we enjoyed our stay and i really recommend this hostrl to everyone.room was clean and staff was very helpful.thank you and see you soon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yunusurme5928
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2018
10.0

When ı read the last comments ı had a scare for cleaning but it was very clean! Location is excellent.Very helpful and friendly staff and a man is playing guitar and singing really well. Has a friends mood in this hostel. Thank u guys for everything! Also thanks for musical evenings :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carlosdoso
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2018
5.7

I invite the manager/owner to visit the rooms tomorrow when they are 'clean' and watch for himself the dust and quantity of hairs on the floor and inside furniture. Perhaps his name is Tayfun, very friendly guy. So please, make the housekeeping staff clean better the room because it doesn't enter in the category of hostel world politic.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • erko101752
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2018
2.9

Although we arrived at the hostel 9 in the evening our beds were not ready. We had to wait until 3am to get in our room. Seriously I thought that the hostel was run by high school students.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • mehmetnurituran9388
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2018
3.1

Korkunç, facia, berbat! Köpek bağlasan durmaz burada. Nasıl ruhsat almışlar merak ediyorum. Hijyen konusunda sıfır. Bitlenmemek için dua ettim. Oda hazır değilmiş 4'te giriş yapabildim. Sadece lokasyon çok iyi gerisi rezalet! Just location good. Don't Come!! A terrible place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • filiparaujo13248
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2018
9.1

This hostel is like a family, you are never alone! Thank you so much 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Toots323
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Авг 2018
5.7

Very dirty hostel. Staff would rather sleep on the couch then clean. Was there 3 days and the bathroom was not cleaned once. People had checked out and the beds were still not changed 24 hours later. I was sitting in common area and someone tried to check in at 5pm and told they would have to wait an hour because they had no clean sheets, he would put some in the wash now. It is in an OK location with good food and walking distance to town. Was able to park motorcycles out front.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ValentinIBK
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2018
4.9

Bed sheets were dirty and used, just laying there as the last person left it. Got another bed but when I came home someone else was sleeping in it. Lots of volunteers that don’t really seem to work. Plus for one employee who helped me to book a bus.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2018
10.0

Tek kelimeyle mükemmel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü, canayakın. Her konuda size yardımcı oluyorlar. Bir işletmeye değil de bir arkadaşınızın yanına gelmiş gibi hissediyorsunuz.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×