Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

24 Июль 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2018
8.0

Alsancak역 바로앞이라 교통으로 정말 편합니다. 공항에서 이동할때 공항버스 (하바쉬) 타실필요없이 바로 지하철로 이동 가능합니다. 여자전용 6인실에 3박4일 지냈는데 계속해서 왔다 나가는 손님 순환이 많고 방이 좁아 조금 더럽긴 했지만 시트와 이불은 비교적 깨끗했습니다. 에어컨이 있던것도 좋았구요. 단, 타월은 웬만하면 가져온것 쓰시는걸 추천합니다. 각층 화장실이 하나라 놀랐지만 생각보다 문제가 없었네요;; 청소도 아침저녁으로 해줘서 깨끗하게 이용했습니다. 더럽다고 느끼실 경우 내려가서 프론트에 얘기하면 바로 청소해줍니다. 여자분들은 저녁때 Alsancak 역쪽 골목을 통해서 호스텔로 가는 길은 조금 위험하다 느낄 수 있습니다. 큰길로 크게 돌아 이동하시는 것을 추천!! 그래도 여러모로 이 가격에 꽤 편하게 지내다 돌아왔습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Aylin
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 Июль 2018
7.7

A really short stay, due to a really early flight. The staff was super helpfull, even when their system said I was a day late. Greatfull for my hostelworld - app! The room looked clean at first, but then we discovered mold on the walls...not good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2018
10.0

We used in-house hostel during our bicycle tour from istanbul to kuşadası. We have stayed one night in in-house hostel and we were very satisfied. Most important aspect was the friendliness of the staff. We had to change the reservation due to a change in our route and Tayfun helped us without hesitation. Also location of the hostel is crazy. It is walking distance from city town and almost every major interest points. Overall, one of the best hostels i used.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июль 2018
5.1

This hostel was below what I expected. It met a very minimum standard of clean bed and a roof for me. The staff were on the whole unhelpful. No towels were available for rent. The lockers were broken, looked broken in to buy who knows. I checked out after one night and went to the lotus garden hostel nearby. That was better.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • altanacar
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2018
8.9

Perfect location, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Showers ar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июль 2018
9.4

Really great place to stay in Izmir. The staff are fantastic and will help you with anything. It was a little crowded when at full capacity, but we met some great people. Located close to shops and some good restaurants also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mungous
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 67 отзывы
6 Июль 2018
9.1

Great hostel run by some lovely guys. It’s fairly cosy, pub crawl was good. Good place to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • burhanshibli159
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2018
6.9

Good ambiance but a lot of things need improvement. Cleanliness is the major factor. There are few things which seem to be broken since ages and nobody thought of fixing them again. There is no one responsible as staff keeps changing after a while and they all are volunteers. Beds are noisy and upper beds are without edges.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
30 Июнь 2018
6.0

Honestly didn’t love In House hostel. The common area is tiny so really not conducive to meeting new people. The staff did organize a pub crawl my last night there so I guess that helps. The beds are extremely uncomfortable - super hard, felt like I was sleeping on the ground. The bathroom smells ranged from sewer to wet dog, and all the time. Also there was visible mold and mildew in the bathroom and the shower. The bedrooms appeared clean though and the linens were as well. Friendly staff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июнь 2018
6.3

Very helpful owner and friendly staff, but the cleanliness side of things really needs to be addressed. Also there are simply not enough bathrooms for everyone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×