Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

17 Окт 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2018
7.7

MAJOR bed bugs in the twin private room on the 1st floor up!!! We were able to move rooms (into an 8 bed dorm) and the volunteers allowed us to wash our things in hot water overnight though it was a hassle to get compensated for the extra charges in the morning. Owner told us he had sprayed 10 days before and did not expect the bugs to return, but now believes the bugs are in the walls. Otherwise fine place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • capfiasco
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Окт 2018
9.7

I choose this hostel because InHouse was the only one without bedbugs mentioned in reviews. I really appreciated the vibe of these place that was created by the great stuff (Ozan - I wish to start your studies and learn Russian fluently, Ufuk - you are the great motivator for me how to live after the issue). There is a very friendly working/eating/cooking space and nice showers with the boilers that will never leave you without hot water, lockers under beds and great location (Izmir Train, sea).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • asaingchin9848
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Окт 2018
5.4

I was really looking forward to staying here based on the reviews but there were several issues. 1) the directions in their website were wrong; 2) my room was unavailable as promised. While they “upgraded” the room, it didn’t have WiFi access and th staff took over almost an hour finding the key; 3) the lights in the room didn’t work and I didn’t discover this until it was late and no one was available to fix it; and 4) the shower was filthy. The one plus was that the staff spoke English.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
29 Сент 2018
8.0

Great hostel in the centre of old Izmir. Close to lots of cheap places to eat and close to the train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brbrsozdemir3425
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2018
10.0

Güzel bir hosteldi, fiyat kalite karşılaştırılması yapıldığında gayet mantıklı bir tercih. Yataklar rahattı, çarşaflar ve yastıklar çok temizdi. Banyo ve mutfak kirli değildi. Çalışanlar gayet ilgiliydi. Lokasyon olarak merkezi bir konumdaydı, teşekkürler her şey için! The hostel was very nice, if you compare it as price and quality you should choose this hostel to stay! My bed was really relax and my sheet and pillow were really clean. Bathroom and kitchen were clean. Great location and stuff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
26 Сент 2018
8.0

In the dorms there are lockers under the beds which was good. There was some mold on the wall next to the bed. The baths rooms were okay but the door was hard to close which made a lot of noise and was quite annoying at night. People working there were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • saperavireddry3106
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2018
10.0

Great location and very helpful staff.The owner Tayfun was very polite and nice.İ had short but beautiful memory about İn house hostel. İ hope to see you soon . Cheers!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • datawallatravels959
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2018
8.6

It was good experience, staff & receptionist were great. They supported n cooperated well, worth stay for amount paid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ismailmumcuoglu12222
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2018
10.0

I m coming during 3 years.. this place was great and staff very helpfull.. i advice this place for everyone.. thank you for everything dear staff tayfun.. i will come again here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SPORTTROTTER
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Сент 2018
9.4

Wonderful ! A real hostel atmosphere there ! Great kitchen to cook and large table to share ! IN-HOME should be an example for hostels ! We need tables too, not only beds !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×