Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

22 Апр 2018 , 3 Сутки
2 Гости

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2018
9.1

The staff at the In-House Hostel are very helpful and go beyond their way to make your stay comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there and highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jikou4528
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2018
4.9

It is so noisy in the night and not clean. It is seriously

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 март 2018
9.1

The place really feels like a small home. With a nice living room, a kitchen, and lots of people just hanging around it felt like getting a small İzmir family. Also the location is as central as it gets, everything is within 15-20 minutes walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2018
9.7

Great place for foreigners both in terms of international social atmosphere also friendly and very helpful manners of owner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Февр 2018
7.7

Finding the location was a problem. After finding, I enjoyed staying at the In-House Hostel. Friendly and courious environment within walking distance to train station taking the frequent stopping train to Ephesus(Efes). Then returning on the faster train back to the same station... Kitchen, and table area and reception room great meeting and conversation spot ... Overall I enjoyed the In-House Hostel !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 64 отзывы
24 Янв 2018
9.1

Loved the city of Izmir and my stay here. Nice and relatively quiet street. Walking distance to the main part of the city and close to the metro line.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tahasumerdeveci9708
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2018
10.0

Warm welcome, clean facility and great atmosphere. I strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dalamos
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Янв 2018
4.6

Solo para pasar la noche. Es nada más que una cama. No tiene nada de atmósfera de hostel ni servicios

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Дек 2017
6.0

first of all the staff were very helpful. This hostel is for a budget traveller . Shower is very tricky to operate with the heater knob throwing large flashes of electricity as you operate it. it may be safe i don't know. entry via shower door has low clearance. anyone around 6" height better be crouching or prepare to get scalped . saw a fair few exposed electric wires with bits of tape on them near the upper bunk beds. I guess with more travellers i expect the facilities may improve.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • canaltin1992
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2017
9.4

As always, an excellent experience.. My personal appreciation from previous experiences have been officialised with my friends' experience last weekend. We've all had an outstanding accommodation experience at InHouse Hostel providing its guests with an outstanding comfort at the lowest possible price. Beyond everything, what makes it indispensabile is its excellent location. In shorter than 10 mins of walking, you can find yourself right at the centre of Alsancak area. Thanks for everthing..!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×