Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rotor_98854
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Сент 2018
6.3

The recedition is open only until 22. If you need a locker you have to pay 2 € extra per day. The rest was everything ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mohamedelkateb
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2018
3.7

One of the worst hostels experience ever 1. impolite behavior and attitude from the worker asked un expected questions. 2. nightclub below the hostel, open till 4:00 am so you won't sleep. 3. wrong info and descriptions they didn't help. 4. not clean at all, linens and beds smells like hell 5. not organized and someone took my bed when we were out 6. no locker and safety to be honest, the hostel has a good location and this is the only good point in it. but everything else is very bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
4 Сент 2018
3.4

On arrival when I was told that the hostel didn't have any maps of the city, I asked if it was far to the tourist information office, and the receptionist bluntly replied "Google it". On my second night, during the afternoon three guys checked in who were unable to stand up they were so inebriated. They then came back at 4am, waking up the entire dorm, and became abusive when advised to be quiet. Location not a USP, all the other hostels near the centre are also very close to the bus station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • msedlak
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2018
5.1

Not a hostel, rather former Office with beds...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2018
7.7

I cannot express a complete review because I was not actually staying there because I was invited to a friend's house later. I just saw the entrance and my room. I think it can be good for a short stay. Not very sure about the atmosphere. Perhaps the room looked a bit claustrophobic, but the location is good, very close to the centre and there were not noisy construction sites around as far as I noticed. Those were the main reasons why I chose this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2018
4.9

The only reason for choosing is location. But the worse has too much. No locker,one of the burner broke. No one fix. No bell for customer need to knock the door. Sometime,no reception attend.the reception keeps watching drama whole day. The front door hard to open.once I tried to open the door after tried few times, reception seems pissed off. The common room lacks of air. Reception seems not willing to help. But, I think cleanliness improved at least I saw sb was cleaning in morning. No worth

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2018
9.1

A parte il caldo non essendoci l'aria condizionata, la struttura è gradevole e in linea con altre de me abitate. ostello consigliato.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • weronikar35994
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2018
6.0

I would not recommend this hostel to a solo female traveller- when I stayed all guests and staff were men which made me feel uncomfortable especially as they were not friendly. Location was also scary to walk to at night. Very basic facilities- slept with my bags as there were no lockers and there was a small swimming pool sized puddle in the shower room. Was also very noisy from the outside all night. Otherwise, proximity to town centre/coach station/supermarket was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • chrisewinter2370
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2018
8.9

John Galt is a lovely quiet hostel. Very small and not many people in there but the location is unbeatable. It is so close to the train station and the rest of the city of Brno. Very very clean and well maintained. The staff are a bit quite but definitely helpful. This is NOT a party hostel by any means. More of a relaxing place to stay. The facilities are good. Would really recommend to older travellers and families or younger people looking for a rest from the high octane holiday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Andreaparslov
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2018
4.6

Our stay at John Galt was not the best. The hostel was very dirty, smelling like water pipe due to the cafe underneath. The beds didn’t seem very clean either. The staff did help us a little with some transport to the Punkva caves. The kitchen facilities were very limited, and when we asked for at bin bag, they couldn’t find any. No atmosphere at all. With that said, the hostel is located in the centrum close to the railway centrum, although would recommend for others to stay someplace else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×