Hostelworld.com

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • shethalfreddy7533
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Нояб 2018
9.4

The hostel is located at the prime area where in you can walk and see the main attractions ... the staff at the hostel is amazing specially Sam who was really helpful and informative and helpful .. King cross street can be noisy because of the pubs and other hostels but if you are a backpacker and looking forward to save ur budget and lives walking around then this is the hostel I would recommend on

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Нояб 2018
9.7

I have never enjoyed a hostel as much as Jolly Swagmans! I loved my roommates and the staff was awesome! Breakfast was okay but for free so not to complain. It is about 30 mins by foot from the city centre and the connection by train was very good! You could also go out at night very close to the hostel and the hostel also puts an effort into helping their guests have free or discounted activities in Sydney! All that made me decide to stay for another night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aroserae2850
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2018
7.7

Guy at front desk was pretty rude when we first arrived and took our passports overnight because we weren't able to properly check in until morning. Kept it in an unlocked drawer from the looks of it. Great location and was pretty clean. A pretty interesting crowd - two girls in our room pissed on a bed on two different nights, probably the highlight of our stay honestly. Pure entertainment!! If you're there on a weekend expect people to be a little wild and not the most courteous.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Нояб 2018
6.9

The hostel itself is rather quiet, however it is nearby a pub zone, so expect loud drunken people outisde at night. There are a lot of people actually living in this hostel which created problems such as people getting up very early in the morning and being loud. Many hostel guests seemed rather stressed than enjoying their stay. I would recommend to seperate short-term traveller rooms from long-term workers rooms. The rooms were quite large for a hostel room, my room even had its own fridge.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • evakeuter
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Окт 2018
8.6

Das Hostel war insgesamt ok, sowohl von der Sauberkeit, als auch von der Ausstattung, allerdings war unsere Tür während unseres Aufenthaltes kaputt, sodass sie die ganze Zeit auf war. Den Preis fanden wir viel zu hoch für das Hostel, da gibt es deutlich bessere und schönere für den gleichen Preis. Mit dem Flughafenshuttle hat jedoch alles einwandfrei funktioniert 👍🏼

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • strykerdk12931
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2018
9.7

Appreciated the awesome location, friendly helpful staff, and the clean sheets: as i thereafter quit staying in backpacker hostels due to creepy sheets n bed bugs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katietravels20186334
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Окт 2018
5.4

It’s extremely tired and the decor and furniture is pretty awful. The staff were all very friendly and helpful but the beds were gross and uncomfortable, the rooms are noisy, the bathrooms are dated and not very nice. It wasn’t worth what I paid for it and I wouldn’t stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Окт 2018
7.7

Cool place. The vibe is great and a lot of people want to hang out. Breakfast is simple but it works! As a female traveling alone, I never felt unsafe or unwelcome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jackgibbo6176
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2018
9.4

Hostel was great. Good social areas where people chatting etc. Room was clean, beds were perfectly comfortable. Toilets could have been cleaner but that's a small moan for a great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hapfroggy7027
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Окт 2018
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
×