Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2018
9.4

Gostei muito de ficar hospedada na guest house K&K. Simpatia ao máximo. Tivemos um pequeno apartamento só para nós. Tudo limpo e cuidado. Obrigada Kiara e Kenzo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kktbmom1903
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2018
9.1

Location of the Hostel was great and very easy to find with the instructions provided. Close walking distance to the Fountain Trevi and the Metro. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jsbaron
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Авг 2018
9.1

Fantastic location, easy to find and close to lots of popular tourist spots. Unfortunately because of this the area was very crowded with tour groups. Lovely hosts however beware the thin walls between rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chloelyon965211
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2018
3.1

This has been by far the worst place we’ve stayed in Europe over our 6 week trip. Upon arriving, we’d paid the amount of the room in full. The address provided on the website was incorrect - and with 4 hours of struggle (and pain carrying luggage around the city of Rome) we decided to contact the hostel in hope for some direction. Instead we were verbally abused over the phone stating that he’d been waiting and if he don’t arrive soon he wont let us in at all. Throughout the stay it was horrible

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm glad you liked our position. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like our Guest House The address written on the site is CORRECT. Every customer who arrived before you knew how to find their way to get there, especially because we are in front of Palazzo Barberini and it is quite easy to ask for directions to get here. I'm sorry for the delay of the flight, but if you had warned us (as you did then to find our structure) we could have avoided to wait all day. I remember however that this is a Guest House and not a hotel, we do not have the necessary staff to have at reception 24h-24h. Probably the fact that you did not like our Guest House, it's because it's not a hostel. We heard many complaints about the noise coming from your room late at night and we had to warn you several times as there were people who could not sleep because of you.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2018
10.0

Cute doggo next door

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katesmith_19549406
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2018
8.6

We had 3 nights and loved the location. The room was on the first level and only had a window to to central shaft. There is a lift. Air con was great. WiFi was great bathroom and shower terrific strong hot water. There was a small fridge, iron , kettle, tea coffee etc. bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet and dark as the two windows had electric shutters. 15 min walk to Termini with a suitcase. Opposite Barberini gallery. Easy walk to Trevi fountain and Spanish steps. Such good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×