Hostelworld.com

Kaisu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Нояб 2018
10.0

We will be back on the 17th but we already stayed for two nights and it was really really good. The staff is very kind and always willing to help. The breakfast is nice. The room was clean and everything is very functional, especially in the bathroom. I strongly recomend this hostel. The location is also very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Нояб 2018
9.7

This was my first trip to Japan and staying at Kaisu definitely made that experience well worth it. The place has a great atmosphere, clean, and convenient! I will definitely come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jakemislov6073
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2018
9.1

Location is amazing, close to 3 different subway lines making it easy to get anywhere in Tokyo. Bar and cafe area nice and social while I was there. Staff are nice and helpful - would happily come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bnguyen89
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2018
10.0

Excellent facilities, very clean, well kept. Pleasant service, daily complimentary breakfast. Great location,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2018
9.7

숙소가 너무 깔끔하고 좋았어요! 침구류도 깨끗하고 전반적으로 너무 관리가 잘 된 느낌이라 좋았습니다 다음에 또 들릴게용

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Нояб 2018
9.1

No es tan conveniente que sea un café también puesto que a veces no hay mesas en el lobby

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jtreed97174
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2018
10.0

Really great location in a quaint and quiet area a short walk away from the Akasaka metro station. Very friendly staff, free breakfast, comfortable beds. It isn't the cheapest option, but you definitely get added quality for the extra money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicopeden6456
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Окт 2018
10.0

This was the first hostel I’ve stayed at and it was a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and the facilities were extremely clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Окт 2018
9.4

Muy buen hostal! Bien ubicado y con buen acceso a metro. Sin embargo, lejos de las estaciones JR.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2018
9.1

I highly recommend this Hostel for someone who is looking for a safe, quiet and clean place to stay in a central location. If you are looking for a party I wouldn’t stay here (which is what I liked about it). One big drawback was the wifi. It barely worked and was very unreliable. I recommend that they add at least one additional network for guests only, ensuring good signal in guest common areas and rooms. Japan can be pricey on data, so some visitors rely on public wifi to plan their trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
×