Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Окт 2018
9.7

Everything was perfect! The showers can be fixed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2018
9.1

Muy buen sitio para quedarse en Donostia!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juanmanueldiaz859405
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2018
5.7

Great location but nothing else. Just ok to sleep no more than two or three nights.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! When living a comment we appreciate more info about why it was just ok to sleep a couple nights so we can improve! Cheers Agustina

  • rhiannoncwalker4258
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2018
8.0

I had an enjoyable stay at Kaixo guest house. The location is amazing and the room spotless! Both showers had broken heads and the lock’s for both doors were quite difficult to open which was quite frustrating. The kitchen is great and overall we had a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks girls for staying with us! I'm glad you had a good time here. We will check the replacement of the showers head. Cheers! Agustina

  • ilarina19927057
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2018
10.0

Ottima guest house nel centro di Donostia, moderna e pulita, mi sono trovata benissimo! Consigliata!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Molte Grazie!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2018
8.6

This is a very small, cosy, humble and clean hostel. It is very homey. This hostel has quit large dorm rooms (4 bed) with proper comfy beds. Really great location and had everything you needed. Kitchen was great for cooking and staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for choosing us! Im glad you liked the Hostel. Cheers Agustina

  • lauracherry19214544
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2018
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Our host was extremely helpful and lovely. The room was very clean and tidy and there was a good overall atmosphere. We couldn't have asked for a better hostel in a better location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! I`m glad you enjoyed the hostel! Thanks for staying with us! Cheers Agustina

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2018
9.4

We had the best time in San Sebastián and the hostel was in a perfect location! Nice clean rooms and super friendly and helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! It was nice having you here. kind regards Agustina!

  • rebeccaclark15038944
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2018
10.0

Loved every minute of our stay at this “hostel” - it’s more like a home from home, and the host is wonderful. Perfect location, right in the heart of the Old Town and a 5 minute walk to either beach. Couldn’t recommend enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you very much for your comment and for staying with us! You are welcome any time! Cheers Agustina

  • SergioArgentina
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2018
7.1

Ubicacion excelente. Sin recepcionista fijo. Me paso que te golpean la puerta del hostel a la noche y como no hay nadie para atender siguen golpeando la puerta una y otra vez que uno no puede dormir. Quise cancelar una noche de alojamiento, x la web no pude, por email con ellos fueron evasivos y no se permitio. Se me cobro esa noche igualmente. No fue etico.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! como te explique por email la cancelación se hace mediante hostelword, recuerdo que estabas teniendo inconvenientes asique te recomendé que te contactes con la web y que si seguías teniendo problemas me escribas nuevamente... No volví a tener noticias sobre el tema. Lamento mucho que la huésped que se olvido la llave haya perturbado tu sueño! Al ser un hospedaje pequeño no podemos tener staff 24hs. Saludos Agustina

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×