Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Maison Bacana B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
10.0
Превосходно 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 10.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
10.0
Превосходно 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 10.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

Fred is truly the star of the show - a charismatic and friendly chap, always eager to please. We really enjoyed our stay at La Maison Bacana and were made to feel very welcome indeed. The breakfast each day was delicious and plentiful. The room was spotless and tasteful - with a lovely en-suite bathroom. The decking area was very pleasant and nicely decorated. Getting around was straightforward; a brief metro ride brought us straight into the heart of Paris each day. Great value! Thanks Fred!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here!!!!!!! Everything was perfect. It's in a very nice local area which is right next to the metro station so it's easy to get around the city. The rooms are very clean and very spacious. They go above and beyond here. The breakfast is huge and very tasty!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.1

Bacana B&B es un sitio perfecto para ir en familia. Bonito, acogedor y limpio, pero lo mejor es su anfitrión, Fred.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

I can't recommend this place enough! There is honestly nothing I can complain about. Fred and Mand are two of the most kind and helpful people. 10/10 experience from start to finish! ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
10.0

was wonderful, the room very comfortable and clean, a great breakfast, the wonderful amphitrions many helpful and sweet. We gave them 10 notes. Viviane

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

처음엔 파리 외곽에 위치해 있어서 읭? 했는데 RER역에 가까이 있어서 정말 좋았어요. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고, 특히 주인아저씨가 정말 친절했어요. 완전 귀여움ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 조식도 다른 곳이랑 비교할 수 없을 정도로 푸짐하고 좋아요. 여성분들이 특히 좋아할 만한 숙소인것 같아요. 파리에서 이런 숙소 구하기 정말 힘들거에요ㅠㅠㅠ 진짜 추천합니다. Hey it's me Minji! I miss our b&b so much and I'll come back here again when I go Paris later. Take care! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

I really loved staying at this place. The location is greatใ The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was the plus. I was fed so much, more than enough to have energy to explore Paris all day :D The best thing was the host - Fred was super kind and helpful. I will definitely come back to La Maison Bacana again. |มีประสบการณ์ทีดีมากๆ ค่ะกับ La Maison Bacana ที่พักราคาไม่แพง โลเคชั่นดี ห้องพักสะอาด อาหารเช้าเริ่ด ที่สำคัญ โฮสใจดีและให้ความช่วยเหลือดีมากๆ ไปปารีสครั้งหน้าจะกลับไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

La Maison Bacana size kendinizi evinizde gibi hissettirebilecek tek hostel diyebilirim. Cana yakın ve yardımsever sahibi Fred, bize Paris te nelere dikkat etmemiz gerektiğinden hangi lokasyon da nerelere gitmeliyize kadar hatta gittiğimizde en uygun restaurantların ve marketlerin listesine kadar düşünmüş hazırlamış ve vermiştir. Lokasyon olarak hostel uzak gözükebilir ama merkeze trenle yirmi dakikadır ve ulaşımı çok kolaydır. Enfes bir kahvaltısı vardır odalarda duş çok konforludur ve temizdir

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Fred was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable of every aspect of Paris. The facility was very nice and clean. The room was a little cold but much preferred over an overly hot room. Bathroom was clean, wifi was great, free breakfast was definitely an added bonus, overall a great stay. The only con would be the smell of cats but I couldn't smell it in my room and it didn't take away from overall cleanliness. 2/3 min walk to train station to get anywhere in the city. Highly recommend staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment Trevone but we do not understand how you could smell a cat smell because there is no cat at the b & b.! best regards, Fred

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

Queda afuera del centro de París pero la diferencia entre de precio para el ticket es 0,6 centavos (nada). El lugar es súper lindo, en n Barrio más residencial y tranquilo, las piezas son limpias, con calefacción y baños limpios. Camas cómodas y el desayuno es exquisito! La verdad un muy buen precio, volvería mil veces.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×