Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 89 отзывы
17 Июнь 2018
8.9

Nice place in a pretty good location. Everything's really clean and updated, super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is alright, really nice rooftop deck area. Solid hostel, no complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • photographer9757
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2018
8.6

Tons of facilities lots to do and great location...BUT they failed miserably one one key factor. Sleeping. The rooms were a sweltering 27C and humid with one tiny room fan on. Too hot to sleep I ended up leaving half way through my last night as I couldn’t sleep anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Июнь 2018
8.9

Great hostel, clean and comfortable. Staff were great, good breakfast spread, great kitchen. Bed design is the best I've experienced in my travels. Few issues. I can't tell if the venue is trying to be a hotel or hostel.. it seems confused. There is this lovely deck and spa area upstairs that is barely utilised because people want to have a few beverages will enjoying the sun.. rules say we can't. Rooms were WAY too hot. Staff said air was being fixed but wasn't done in the 4 nights I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2018
10.0

M Montreal was great! They coordinate a bunch of activities, the staff are very helpful, and there's a cool bar in the basement of the Hostel. Great for solo travelers. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2018
9.1

Nice location, friendly staff, Wonderful room!!! Awesome!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • adufour955358
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2018
10.0

Moi et des amies étions de passage et avons rester 1 nuits a Montréal. Nous avons été aceuillis chaleureusement par l'employée de la réception qui nous a fais visité ce magnifique complexe. L'endroit est magnifique et propre. Ça sentais le neuf ! Le seul bémole serais la propreté des SPA de la terasse , mais déjà y avoir accès est un très gros plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Июнь 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel: New, clean and lots of activities The beds are awesome with light, plugs, little shelves and a curtain for privacy. Breakfast was ok, the bagels never seemed to be fresh, cause they were pretty dry. But other than that nothing to complain about!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reblfitz5464
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2018
10.0

How can you not be obsessed with this place? It's without a doubt the all around nicest hostel that I've stayed at. It's beautiful, affordable, has wonderful amenities, and the staff go above and beyond to ensure that you have the best stay possible. I can't wait to return to Montreal, which in itself is an incredible city. When I return I will undoubtedly stay at M Montreal. Thank you for the incredible time, M Montreal!! Xoxo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rebeccamarie9056
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июнь 2018
8.3

best equipped hostel I’ve ever been to BUT there’s a couple of things they’ve got totally wrong. beds in dorms designed so you have your own privacy with curtains & storage space but they stupidly put METAL hooks on the METAL curtain pole so everytime they are drawn the whole room has to hear the screeching noise & imagine how many times a night that happens in 12 bed dorm.Also the mattress is sooo loud when you move at all,we slept v badly all week.But breakfast & jacuzzi were gr8, lovely staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • phoebe-scrafton5340
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2018
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in, feels more like a hotel! The rooms are spacious and each bed has a curtain which I've not had in other hostels and a large locker which can fit both your rucksack and hand luggage, just have to buy a lock. Feel it is easy to meet people with the activities the hostel provide and the hot tub everyone uses if it is sunny! Breakfast buffet style is included, which is fab! Pretty central but very cheap & easy to get the metro around! Best hostel ive stayed in yet!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 36 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×