Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
15 Нояб 2018
10.0

Awesome hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexe_guillemette3018
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2018
10.0

Très bien, j'ai adoré en tout points. Rien à redire, très bon service du personnel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Нояб 2018
7.7

Good hostel with great facilities. The rooms are modern and nice. Good breakfast. The only thing I didn’t like was the neighborhood. A lot of dodgy people around. Does not seem very safe at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing! Indeed, Montreal is a pretty vast city with a big, diverse, colourful population. We're actually super proud of it! The hostel has 2 security guys working every night just to make sure that everything runs smoothly (and that everyone finds their room after a few pints), and RFID Room Access to secure every single door that's in our building. To be honest, we don't even think it necessary - Montreal is a very peaceful city!

  • juliober92
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2018
10.0

Awesome place! Even it’s an hostal, you have a lot of privacy there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you SO much!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2018
7.7

The hostel is really nice. We stayed at in studio apartment. This place would of been a great experience but then I woke up with bed bug bites on the day we were checking out. I called the hotel to inform them all the did was apologize. The bites are really big and painful. They start from my elbow and go all the way up to my shoulders. I wish I could give them a better review bc the hostel is beautiful but I cannot get over the bit marks on my arm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing your thoughts - we always want to know about our guests' experiences at the M-Montreal. We try to be as transparent as possible with everyone; as soon as we received your concerns, we took the appropriate measures to ensure the state of our room was A-OK (which we found out it is!). We promised we would get back to you as soon as we possibly could in order to find the appropriate solution regarding your booking with us, and we were certain the refund that was offered would suit you... we're sorry that is not the case.

  • royweidman5879
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2018
9.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. Location: Walkable to good night life (right on the famous St Catherine St!) and near a bike share station, making the whole city accessible. Rooms unlock with e-passes and each bed has a large locker that any key or dial lock will fit onto. Beds are comfortable. Place is very clean. Hot tubs don't get hot, at least not in the winter. Atmosphere was pretty good, just didn't have a communal feel to the rooms. Bar was great place to meet people though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Нояб 2018
9.4

Great spot! This was my second stay a M. It's very clean, the bunks allow lots of privacy in dorm rooms. The bar downstairs is a nice bonus. This time we found a lack of places to hang out where we didn't need to be quiet. While our group (of 3) watched a movie on a laptop with the volume down in the lounge we were asked if we could use headphones by another guest. We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm, there was a fair amount of snoring, otherwise great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • renatewarris9659
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2018
10.0

Great staff, really good looking rooms (modern). My bed in a dormroom felt like a mini room by itself (thanks to the cute little curtains). They also have a very nice bar in the basement, with some nice local and Canadian beers. Location is perfect and very close (3 min walk) to one of the main subway stations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • a47d5b2110
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2018
9.1

Cozy and clean place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2018
10.0

Breakfast was just okay but other than that it’s all great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
×